We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best offer in Luoyang (La mejor oferta en Luoyang)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Longmen Youth Hostel
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Hi guys,
I´m a foreigner in China doing tour guide with two years of experience. The last week I went to Luoyang with some spanish clients and a few chinese friends. Specially we went to visit the Longmen caves and the buddhist temple of the white horse. The city is awesome, pretty cheap and full of life but the best of all is to have a good rest at night after walk whole day. We were to UP HOUSE hostel, in chinese 洛阳飞儿的小屋客栈. Good services, clean and quiet rooms, from only 10 minutes from the center of the city by taxi. If you preffer to take a bus just at the door of the hostel is a bus station to go to the center or in front of the street to the another way. Only 15 minutes to the Longmen caves, western breakfast, lunch and dinner, fast internet and also you can socialize and practice your chinese with the workers, if your chinese level is no good they also can speak good english. Thanks UP HOUSE team for your great services!!!.

Room Tip: rooms from the second floor up are pretty quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlainA314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 33 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IlmondoeMio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank lili210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oriane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Rannee U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vinimang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luoyang hotels
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Luoyang City Center
0.0 mi away
Christian's Hotel
Christian's Hotel
#1 of 467 in Luoyang
220 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aviation E-home Inn
Aviation E-home Inn
#45 of 467 in Luoyang
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
New Friendship Hotel
New Friendship Hotel
#3 of 467 in Luoyang
107 reviews
0.0 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Luoyang Railway Station
0.0 mi away
7 Days Inn Luoyang Peony Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Longmen Youth Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Longmen Youth Hostel

Address: No.347 Zhao Village, Longmen Avenue, Luolong District, Luoyang 471023, China
Location: China > Henan > Luoyang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 21 Specialty Lodging in Luoyang
Price Range: $10 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Longmen Youth Hostel 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, HostelWorld and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Longmen Youth Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing