We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel is about 50minutes from the Guanzhou Fair by bus”
Review of Dong Fang Hotel

Dong Fang Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Luoyang
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dong Fang Hotel
Ranked #172 of 465 Hotels in Luoyang
Reviewed April 28, 2014

The rooms in the no. 2 Tower are the ones to ask for. The no. 1Tower are very dated and old
They have quite good suites but you do need to request them. Westerners may also want to have a somewhat softer bed as they are very hard. There is an Airport bus that stops at the hotel to take you to the airport. The best feature of the hotel is the courtyard garden that is huge and really beautiful

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evelynne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 23, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2009
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luoyang hotels
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Luoyang City Center
3.5 mi away
Christian's Hotel
Christian's Hotel
#1 of 465 in Luoyang
216 reviews
0.0 mi away
Longmen Youth Hostel
Longmen Youth Hostel
#2 of 20 in Luoyang
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Aviation E-home Inn
Aviation E-home Inn
#46 of 465 in Luoyang
20 reviews
2.0 mi away
New Friendship Hotel
New Friendship Hotel
#3 of 465 in Luoyang
104 reviews
3.2 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Luoyang Railway Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dong Fang Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dong Fang Hotel

Address: 182 Jianshe Road, Luoyang 471004, China
Location: China > Henan > Luoyang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #172 of 465 Hotels in Luoyang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing