We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“位置挺好的”
Review of Huanyu Hotel

Huanyu Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Chengde
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Huanyu Hotel
Ranked #35 of 201 Hotels in Chengde
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Huanyu Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed December 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 31, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chengde hotels
0.0 mi away
Chengde Imperial Mountain Resort
0.0 mi away
Si Hai International Hotel
Si Hai International Hotel
#57 of 201 in Chengde
27 reviews
0.0 mi away
Jinluan International Hotel
Jinluan International Hotel
#3 of 201 in Chengde
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hui Long Tower
Hui Long Tower
#36 of 201 in Chengde
5 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hanting Express Chengde Kuancheng Shenli
0.0 mi away
Chengde City Imperial Palace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Huanyu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Huanyu Hotel

Address: Tourism Bridge East, Shuangqiao District, Chengde 067000, China
Location: China > Hebei > Chengde
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 201 Hotels in Chengde
Price Range: $43 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 75

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing