We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Breakfast! Love the Banana Pancake!”
Review of QiZhongTian Coffee

QiZhongTian Coffee
Restaurant details
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Breakfast! Love the Banana Pancake!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I had breakfast here. I think I ordered the 7th Heaven Breakfast or something.
It had 2 eggs (sunny side-up, scrambled or boiled), toasts, coffee, and juice (watermelon, mango, or banana), and banana pancake. The I fell in love with the banana pancake, it was simple but it's just so good. I like the fact that they have choices for the eggs and juice. For the review below, I agree with the coffee it's instant. I don't mind though the breakfast was only CNY35. I did try Lucy's Place the next day and had the same thing. But I think 7th Heaven's pancake was better.

If I go back to Yangshuo, I will go to 7th Heaven for the pancake again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnRGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    22
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cheadle Hulme, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
129 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Evening Meal”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

We enjoyed dinner here twice and found the food to be good quality and speedy. Would happily return. It hasn't got the most extensive and adventous menu but staple quality stuff you can't go wrong with.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hi0161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good for both western and chinese food.”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

tasty food - both western and chinese and very friendly, helpful staff! Good location for accommodation close to West Street but not on it! Much easier to sleep here!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Maddelotion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Terrible food and expensive. Much better places around.”
Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

We went here for breakfast recently and it was really expensive and absolutely awful. Some of the staff are nice and they speak good English.
The 7th heaven omlette is probably the best thing there. The other food was terrible and don't order a pancake whatever you do!!
The food is safe and well cooked though.

I recommend going to Kelly's place for breakfast instead. Half the price and 1000x better.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sazzzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
125 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Can't go wrong, tasty food and nice rooms”
Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

Huge clean bedrooms with very comfy beds. Hot shower, heater and a bonus electric blanket. It was rather chilly when we were here and the extra heat really helped. We also got a tv but only one English channel just showing tennis. All this for 100¥ which I think it's great value as we've stayed in dorms that our the same price. We ate on our second night, the food was very tasty. I have pork with egglant clay pot and was one of the best dishes I've eaten in china at that point. My bf had the beer duck which yes was boney like most dishes but was very nice. And it was better value then other places because the dishes were huge. Easily 2 could eat the beer duck even though it's classed as a mini hotpot lol.
Overall friendly staff, lovely rooms and great food can't really go wrong with this place!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrandMrsJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed QiZhongTian Coffee also viewed

 
Yangshuo County, Guangxi
Yangshuo County, Guangxi
 
Yangshuo County, Guangxi
Yangshuo County, Guangxi
 

Been to QiZhongTian Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing