We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“白领公寓差的程度”

White Collar Apartment Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Liuzhou
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
White Collar Apartment Hotel
Ranked #99 of 211 Hotels in Liuzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liuzhou hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou
0 mi away
Liuzhou Grand Hotel
Liuzhou Grand Hotel
#13 of 211 in Liuzhou
156 reviews
0 mi away
Lijing Hotel
Lijing Hotel
#20 of 211 in Liuzhou
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Ramada Plaza Liuzhou Liudong
0 mi away
Wanda Realm Liuzhou
Wanda Realm Liuzhou
#30 of 211 in Liuzhou
7 reviews
0 mi away
Ming Ren Hotel
Ming Ren Hotel
#28 of 211 in Liuzhou
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to White Collar Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Collar Apartment Hotel

Address: 4th Floor, Building 1, Huaqi, Jinyu Alley, Jiefang South Road, Chengzhong District, Liuzhou 545001, China
Location: China > Guangxi > Liuzhou
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 211 Hotels in Liuzhou
Price Range: $10 - $18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 32

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing