We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It never makes you disappointed!”
Review of Bojing Daisi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Bojing Daisi Hotel
Ranked #55 of 474 Hotels in Huangshan
Reviewed October 20, 2011

I have stayed in Days Inn in Guangzhou before and it gave me a deep and great impression. For the reason that it is an American hotel and has many branches worldwide, and the comments online say its breakfast is rather good, we booked Days Suites again when we went to Huangshan. We are glad that it didn't make us disappointed.

Similar to the rooms in Guangzhou Days Inn, Days Suites in Huangshan has spatialrooms, in which there is an area like a kitchen. The bed is large and comfortable. The main colors of Guangzhou Days Inn are blue and red, while it is brown in Huangshan Days Suites.

We stayed in a premier business room. The bad side is that there is a small round mirror on the wall facing the bed directly. And a huge mirror, which actually is a large moving door seperating the washroom and bedroom, is facing the bed directly too. This is not good in Chinese Fengshui actually, which is not good for a person's sleep. In addtion, although computer is set in our room, I clicked the mouse and it didn't seem to react. We were too tired the night when we arrived in Huangshan, so didn't ask the staff what was wrong with the computer.

But in sum, Days Inn/Suites is a very good hotel which worths recommending!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Huangshan hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng
2.2 mi away
Huangshan International Hotel
0.0 mi away
Huangshan Cheng Jin Hotel
Huangshan Cheng Jin Hotel
#3 of 474 in Huangshan
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.6 mi away
Xihai Hotel
Xihai Hotel
#2 of 474 in Huangshan
267 reviews
0.0 mi away
Huangshan Baiyun Hotel
Huangshan Baiyun Hotel
#165 of 474 in Huangshan
258 reviews
31.6 mi away
Beihai Hotel
Beihai Hotel
#156 of 474 in Huangshan
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bojing Daisi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bojing Daisi Hotel

Address: No.1 Binjiang East Road, Huangshan 245000, China (Formerly Days Suites Huangshan Bojing)
Location: China > Anhui > Huangshan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 474 Hotels in Huangshan
Price Range: $34 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bojing Daisi Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bojing Daisi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing