We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveler rating
538
224
61
31
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
538
224
61
31
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san pedro all inclusive package reception staff in town restaurant staff the main street our tour guide an excursion pool area is no air conditioning chilli breakfast and dinner an oasis in the desert wonderful hotel small pool moon valley few minutes walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 871 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2019

The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, and the hotel seemed to go above and beyond to think of everything we needed - fresh water at night, bagged lunch available for days with early tours where we'd miss breakfast, and coffee available all the time. We would definitely come back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katherinemZ5392DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Hotel Noi Casa Atacama, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, we want to let you know that we are very pleased to have had you at Noi Casa Atacama. We are delighted to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations during your stay. We work every day with a focus on making the trip memorable.

We hope to have you again at our hotel, again, or at any of the Noi Hotels destinations.

Regards,

Francisco Muñoz
Residet Manager Noi Casa Atacama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

My family, consisting of our 7-year-old son, 3-year-old daughter, my wife and I recently concluded a month-long ski holiday in Chile. We took a last-minute side trip up to the Atacama Desert and stayed at Hotel Noi Casa for three nights. It was an expensive side trip but well worth it. What incredible scenery! Usually we spend a fair amount of time researching properties but the last-minute nature of our side trip did not allow for that. Luckily, we landed at the Hotel Noi. An awesome hotel, albeit a bit pricy. Luckily, we were going during the off season and we were able to squeeze the entire family into a king size room plus a roll-away bed. With minimal time to research we choose the all-inclusive option which included excursion and all meals. The property is beautiful and a short walk to all the shops and restaurants. Although the food was some of the best we had during our trip we will probably skip the all-inclusive option so we can try some of the local restaurants. The staff was superb! We got to know the new general manager who recently started at the hotel. He spent time with us during dinner and we got to know each other rather well. He helped us with recommendations for our next stop at the City of Pucon. The best part of our stay, hands down, where the excursion. The hotel runs its own excursions department, with its own van, guides and driver. They are not contracted or a third party. From what we saw most other hotels contract this service out and you end up being shipped around in the morning and consolidated into large vans with dozens of people. Someone met us to go over our excursion options after we checked in and essentially the four of us had a driver and guide all to ourselves for the three days we were there. Of course, this can very due the fact that we were there during the offseason but we felt very lucky to have our own private tour! The guide and driver were excellent, knowledgeable and accommodating to our young kids. They set up and incredible food spread for us while we were on our hikes. The kids did great with the excursions. Although we did not see many other kids their age the hotel assured us during vacation season the hotel has a lot of kids visiting. For our excursions we chose a ½ day visit to the Laguna Chaxa and ½ visit to the valley of the moon. The next day we visiting the Geysers del Tatio for a full day excursion. One night our oldest and my wife did the star gazing. All the excursions we did were kid friendly. We would certainly stay here again when the kids are a bit older so we have more options on for the excursions. The Hotel Noi Casa Atacama is an excellent option when visiting San Pedro.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JP2E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Hotel Noi Casa Atacama, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear guest, it was a pleasure to receive you at Noi Casa Atacama and we are happy to know that our service met the expectations of your stay.

We look forward to receiving you again at Noi Casa Atacama or at any of our Noi Hotels destinations.

Thank you very much for your comments and rating.

Best regards,

Francisco Muñoz
Resident Manager Noi Casa Atacama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

The staff at this hotel made our experience a very positive one. The amenities are simpler than other resorts, but there is a warmth from the staff that can’t be measured. They go out of there way to make guests feel welcome. One gentleman helped by going to the local pharmacy for medication for my child. He took the same care as if it were his own child. Very touched by the extra effort and care. thanks!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Notlvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Hotel Noi Casa Atacama, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear guest, we are very glad that your experience with us has met your expectations.

It was a pleasure for us to be able to help and assist you during your stay. We hope to have you again visiting Noi Casa Atacama or any of our destinations.

Thank you very much for your comment and rating.

Best regards,

Francisco Muñoz
Resident Manager Noi Casa Atacama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Had a great trip to the Atacama through an all-inclusive package in Noi Casa Atacama. Everyone is just wonderful, friendly, and helpful, and everything went smoothly as planned. Front desk staff are very attentive to all queries and needs, and the Tours team is also very efficient in planning outings. Food and meals were also professional prepared and served. Couldnt ask for more.

Best is the guide that was assigned to us - Rod is just great, very knowledgeable on ecology, landscape, flora, fauna and everything about the Atacama. Kids had so much fun with Rod!

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sask0309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Hotel Noi Casa Atacama, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Dear Guest, It is good to know that your stay at our hotel was a pleasure and met your expectations.

It was a pleasure for us to have participated and have a visit with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Noi Casa Atacama or any of our destinations.

Regards,

Francisco Muñoz
Resident Manager Noi Casa Atacama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

5 minutes from the main street and in a quiet road.
rooms are nice and well maintained.
Breakfast very good
Excursion internal office was closed in the evening, so limited possibility to organize something with it

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pierluigicuratolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noi_Hotels, Gerente at Hotel Noi Casa Atacama, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear guest, we appreciate your opinion and rating and hope that your experience at Noi Casa Atacama has been to your liking and met your expectations.

We look forward to receiving you again at Noi Casa Atacama or at any of our destinations.

Best regards,

Francisco Muñoz
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews