We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Como en casa!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Isla Negra
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cabanas Pinares Del Mar
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Orlando V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 54 of 54 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nelida r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victorjesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: son todas standard con calefaccion o chimeneas, exquisitas, aisladas acusticamente con todos sus ser...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank amelia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Isla Negra
0.3 mi away
Cabanas San Joaquin
Cabanas San Joaquin
#6 of 7 in Isla Negra
3 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hostal La Conexion del Poeta Eco, Art & Therapy
0.3 mi away
Cabanas Curi-Huapi
Cabanas Curi-Huapi
#2 of 7 in Isla Negra
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Domos Del Poeta
Domos Del Poeta
#2 of 8 in El Tabo
2 reviews
3.5 mi away
Resort Puertas del Sol
Resort Puertas del Sol
#15 of 25 in El Quisco
21 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hostal La Casa Barco
Hostal La Casa Barco
#1 of 2 in Las Cruces
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cabanas Pinares Del Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cabanas Pinares Del Mar

Address: Av. central n0 50 | Av. central nº 50, Isla Negra 26000000, Chile
Location: Chile > Valparaiso Region > Isla Negra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Isla Negra
Price Range: $725 - $828 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PINARES DEL MAR huts for a wonderful and unforgettable stay. in its 5000 mts it has all you can dream for a happy holiday in the romantic land of poet Neruda. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing