We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Battambang Cambogia”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Bambu Battambang Hotel
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Battambang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ayla1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (449)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

446 - 449 of 449 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaptTom777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BluesyPete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christelcoincoin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Battambang hotels
2.3 mi away
Battambang Resort
Battambang Resort
#1 of 26 in Battambang
709 reviews
1.1 mi away
Au Cabaret Vert
Au Cabaret Vert
#5 of 26 in Battambang
307 reviews
0.6 mi away
Delux Villa
Delux Villa
#6 of 26 in Battambang
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Bric-a-Brac
Bric-a-Brac
#2 of 26 in Battambang
129 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Sanctuary Villa
The Sanctuary Villa
#16 of 26 in Battambang
320 reviews
0.3 mi away
Classy Hotel & Spa
Classy Hotel & Spa
#8 of 26 in Battambang
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bambu Battambang Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bambu Battambang Hotel

Address: Ko Street | Romcheak 5, Sangkat Rottanak, Battambang 02000, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Battambang Province > Battambang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Battambang
Price Range: $59 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bambu Battambang Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bambu Battambang Hotel was opened in September 2010 and has 16 bedrooms arranged in 4 traditionally inspired buildings. When designing the hotel we wanted to combine all that was best in the local Khmer and French colonial architecture whilst providing our guests with maximum comfort and convenience.All rooms have en suite bathrooms, air conditioning, telephone, flat screen cable TV, DVD player with access to our DVD library, iPod docker, mini bar, room safe and private terrace or balcony. Free WiFi is provided around the site and we also have 2 dedicated computer terminals in reception for use by guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Bambu Battambang Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing