We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, service and atmosphere ”
Review of Old Sailor

Old Sailor
Ranked #1 of 153 Restaurants in Nessebar
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Been here with 3 friends and we had a great time. The food was very tasty and fresh. The waiters were nice and helpful. A big yes for this place.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank loredanac76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,040)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

66 - 70 of 1,040 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best place in Town! Best seafood! Not expensive at all! Everything was wonderfull, people were very ok. The atmosfere was wonderful!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Rucsanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best seafood in Nessebar! Not pricey at all. The owner was very polite and the service was exceptional.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank croitorus2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Totally the Best sea food I've ever eaten in my life. Everything fresh, tastefull, in fine portions and very nice price. White wine is tremendous! Excellent, fast, and friendly Service - I recommend to everyone who enjoys this kind of cuisine.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank jaskudlik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best sea food ever! Octopus was awesome. The local white wine on the top alko and the staff really friendly. Prices ok, I am satisfied!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Kinga P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Sailor also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Nessebar, Burgas Province
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 

Been to Old Sailor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing