We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in Nessebar!”
Review of Mario Cafe

Mario Cafe
Ranked #10 of 153 Restaurants in Nessebar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

I didn’t think you could rave about pizza but it is possible. Lovely meal, very reasonable prices and the staff are very attentive.
I also like having blankets available if you wish to sit outside.
Highly recommended!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Mja91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

77 - 81 of 317 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

Lovely food great service. Michael who served us was friendly and very welcoming would deff recommend. Great coffee and cake.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Nicola W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

The best bar I experienced in Bulgaria and that’s not to say I didn’t receive good services but mario cafe took it to another level with fantastic drink selection and the best waiter in Bulgaria

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank samueltw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018

I visited Bulgaria with my mum and finding Mario Cafe was absolutely the best part of our trip. We had an amazing waiter, Michael! He was super friendly and smiley! The service was excellent and the music on the background was on point! I liked everything about it. We would literally go there everyday! I'd recommend this cafe to everyone, I'm sure you will have one of the greatest experiences of your trip to Nessebar! This cafe catches your attention right away that you can't just pass by! Give it a try!!!!!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Good coffee, good food, nice servings. Not too expensive, not too cheap. It is nicely decorated and a quiet place where you can go to.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Laura_9x3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mario Cafe also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 

Been to Mario Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing