We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com$54
FindHotel
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
8
7
3
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
7
3
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2018

We have just returned from two weeks with friends at Hotel Evridika. Reception staff were excellent and mostly spoke reasonable English - especial thanks to Christina for her help! There was someone available 24 hours a day.

Our rooms were a little dated but clean and there was always hot water and both rooms had good showers. The hotel is next to the beach and has good, sandy beaches to the right and left with sun beds and parasols (rather expensive). The hotel has a restaurant area to the back (facing beach) with some seating and sun bathing facilities and toys for young children.

All in all, we enjoyed our stay with one exception. Breakfast was generally poor and although there was a variety of food (mostly continental), the toaster and coffee maker were often out of order and when mentioning this to the young women on duty, a shrug was the only reply. They were also not very diligent replenishing supplies and breakfast has to be taken in the small dining room and you cannot take food outside into the restaurant area. We learnt towards the end of our holiday that the catering is done by outsiders and whilst we always found something to eat, if breakfast is an important meal for you, one of the good restaurants nearby offer full English at a very reasonable price.

The hotel is well placed for restaurants, supermarkets, money exchange and a bus stop. Bus fares and food are cheap and the restaurant next to the hotel is friendly with lovely food.

Room tip: Rooms at the back, overlooking the beach are better.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cap42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We stopped here People who work at the hotel do not speak good English even though reports state that they were English speaking. Breakfast was awful cold food just chucked on plates tea coffee machine kept braking down only other option was warm water to drink. There was seating outside but wasn't allowed to sit out there as they were for paying customers. Dining hall was small and cramped. Rooms were ok but bathroom no drainage for shower and window didn't have a blind so you were looking out in the street while u were having a shower which was intimidating

Room tip: Not a room facing the street cause of bathroom
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 702hwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Location on the cliff overlooking the bay, excellent, large rooms with tasteful furniture, clean, good WIFI, bus stop in front of the hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful.

The only minus would be the rusty bathroom faucets.

Room tip: Rooms with sea view are the best.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank del_2011229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

My family and I was staying at this hotel in late July. We booked this hotel as a package deal including breakfast, lunch and dinner.
First day we got fish soup for a starter with a serving plate under it. The plates were obviously reused for our desserts as I found the fish bone next to the cake peace.
Next day in our main meal we found hair.
The forth day it was raining heavily and the hotel got flooded ... just image an awful sewer smell... the reception informed us that because of an accident we won't get any dinner.
Next day my father almost broke his tooth as there was a huge peace of broken glass baked into a meat pie for lunch. When we confronted the manager he was so 'kind' to reply that we saw what was going on yesterday and that is the reason why it happened. When we told him about the hair in our meal and fish bones in our dessert he simply replied that he doesn't believe us.
Generally hotel is very interested and concerned about 'the paying at the place customers'. As if you drop by from the street you can pick a table outside, with a view to the sea, and if not, you are allowed to sit in the hotels dinner/ restaurant inside.
The hotel is facing the sea, but there isn't a lot of beach to enjoy the sun. Hotel does have few sun umbrellas and sun beds in its wooden terrace. Thought I must add that it needs fixing as wooden beams are rotten...
I can't say anything bad about the waiters , they seems kind.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Julcik1141
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Evridika is small family hotel right on the beach between Nessebar an Ravda village. he rooms are large with nice view and clean. here is a restaurant with european dishes an sunbed terrase in front of the hotel. See is queit and you can subething till 8 p.m.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariastnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews