We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com$54
Destinia.com$51
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
8
7
3
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
7
3
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 25 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

My family and I was staying at this hotel in late July. We booked this hotel as a package deal including breakfast, lunch and dinner.
First day we got fish soup for a starter with a serving plate under it. The plates were obviously reused for our desserts as I found the fish bone next to the cake peace.
Next day in our main meal we found hair.
The forth day it was raining heavily and the hotel got flooded ... just image an awful sewer smell... the reception informed us that because of an accident we won't get any dinner.
Next day my father almost broke his tooth as there was a huge peace of broken glass baked into a meat pie for lunch. When we confronted the manager he was so 'kind' to reply that we saw what was going on yesterday and that is the reason why it happened. When we told him about the hair in our meal and fish bones in our dessert he simply replied that he doesn't believe us.
Generally hotel is very interested and concerned about 'the paying at the place customers'. As if you drop by from the street you can pick a table outside, with a view to the sea, and if not, you are allowed to sit in the hotels dinner/ restaurant inside.
The hotel is facing the sea, but there isn't a lot of beach to enjoy the sun. Hotel does have few sun umbrellas and sun beds in its wooden terrace. Thought I must add that it needs fixing as wooden beams are rotten...
I can't say anything bad about the waiters , they seems kind.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Julcik1141
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Evridika is small family hotel right on the beach between Nessebar an Ravda village. he rooms are large with nice view and clean. here is a restaurant with european dishes an sunbed terrase in front of the hotel. See is queit and you can subething till 8 p.m.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariastnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016

the only positive thing - close to the warm sea. The rest - no WIFI (very weak signal and you pay after 2 days), no sea view, very small room (102), no water drainage in the shower - floor wet non-stop, so if you use toilet - you are in the dirty pool; awful breakfast - the same wet sausages for 7 days. Noise from the busy street, offered transfer was 3 times higher than booked by myself. TV not working, hanging electricity sockets, poor cleaning habits.... Just awful and the price is not corresponding the quality at all

Room tip: only suites are ok
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank zirmunai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2016

I think today is normal to have free Wi-Fi connection in hotels. But in this hotel it is payed. But other things were good, not perfect, just good.
And also there was one guy who sang every evening in the restaurant and it was early annoying, it was the same everyday.

Room tip: Rooms on the left side have better view than the ones on the other side.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lukáš N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Small, clean and quiet hotel with very helpful stuff. The beach is in front of hotel. Cuisin in teh resaurant is delicious and it is very romantic to drink a glass of nice wine on the restaurant terasse contemplaiting the moonlight in the see.

Room tip: for a family with children and for the best view, it's best choice to take a junior suit. You will be hearing just sound of the waves.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mariastnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews