We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amy Mclachlan”
Review of Kristal

Kristal
Ranked #3 of 156 Restaurants in Nessebar
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful views looking out to the sea and even nicer food freshly cooked with very friendly waiters

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (632)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have just come back from a lovely meal at Kristal with a friend for our last night on holiday. Wanted a nice evening meal with a Seaview in the old Town of Nessebar and stumbled accross this restaurant. I have to say it was one of the best meals I have ever had. My friend has said the same. Fantastic food, attentative staff and lovely views. Very reasonably priced, too! If we ever come back to Nessebar region, we will definitely be back!! 5 stars!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank heatherlouise1301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The salmon tagliatelle is the best ever and they serve half portions for people who have small appities, staff are as lovely as the views.X

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 754judithj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited here five times while on holiday. The food has been fabulous. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice view of the harbour. Nice atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have visited twice during our trip, first as a couple, loved it so much, we brought other people the second time.

The pasta, seafood and steaks are cooked to perfection. You can tell there's a lot of heart put into the cooking.

Excellent staff, very friendly. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank JenniMcC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kristal also viewed

Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Nessebar, Burgas Province
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 
Nessebar, Burgas Province
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 

Been to Kristal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing