We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Borovets
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 11, 2013

These four days that we stayed at Euphoria Club & SPA hotel in Borovets were wonderful. The hotel is situated in the woods. It was cool and the air was fresh all the time, despite hot temperatures outside. Rooms were spacious and furnuture-new. Bathroom is big and all the appliances work. The stuff is exteremely friendly and prompt to respond to any request. Breakfast was included in the price of the room (that is very good, considering the quality of the hotel) and it was rich and delicious. The pool was clean and good temperature and the jacuzzi in the open was a fun to sit in.
Overall I would rate this vacation very high because of the Euphoria Club & SPA

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Ina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (360)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

271 - 277 of 361 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2013

The two days that me and my boyfriend spent at this lovely hotel where really priceless for us. We got our needed sleep and rest, fresh and clean air for our polluted city lungs, and a royal treatment. The hotel staff is polite, helpful and servile and the food is awesome. Great value for money!
We'll be back for sure!!!
P.S I have to mention what I loved the most, and that is the smooth music that plays as a back sound in the hotel. It was a spa effect for me, specially in the late evenings relaxing in a comfy pillow chair with a cocktail and a big piece of chocolate cake :-)

Room Tip: The gondola that rides to Yastrebec and the central buzz of Borovets are a but far from the hotel if...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank naythewave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Everything was excellent ! The hotel was a real surprise, the staff was very kind, food is good. Location is wonderful and we very much enjoied the pool as well.
We booked a studio for 6 nights and they upgraded us for free to a 1 bedroom suite. Since the suite was on the ground floor and there was an alley in front of our window and people passing, they agreed to change it and upgraded us again to a 2 bedroom suite.

Room Tip: Make sure your room is not on the ground floor, as you will have people passing in front of your bi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreea555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

I stayed here with my parents and brother for 4 days and the hotel was amazing. What made the biggest impression on me and my family was the upkeep of the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned and had fresh towels and toiletries daily and the entire complex was very hygienic in general. The staff was very professional and kind - everyone was always smiling and ready to answer all questions. We had ordered drinks and they were delivered speedily and we were always greeted at breakfast. The pool, steam room, sauna and jacuzzi were very well kept and very relaxing. The breakfast was very good as well, everything tasted amazing unlike many other resorts that I've been to. I think that for the cost, this hotel has exceeded all of our expectations! I definitely recommend Euphoria for anyone looking to relax and have a good time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We stayed for a couple of days at the end of our trip to Bulgaria,
this being our second stay.
what a gem the complex is great value for money we stayed in bright airy studios this time
the staff were most helpful and friendly and a credit to the hotel.
the pool and spa was to a very high standard if you want a relaxing stay in great scenery
this is the place to be .the walks in the area are stunning its not just a ski resort this is a all round
place to visit .
we have planned our next break to this excellent hotel in september and cannot wait to go

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 10TONYH10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

we came to euphoria club for our 2 last nights of a two week travel in bulgaria. we were looking for a place to travel and have a good rest. the place was very highly maintained and beautiful, situated 2 km from borovets, close to a forest trail full of flowers and meadows.we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. the staff was amazing, and the room very clean and beautiful. the only minus is that the kitchenette was not equipped at all.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROTEM15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We had a short but great stay at the Euphoria, The staff were really helpful and friendly and the room was far better than i had anticapated, with comfortable beds and a seperate mezanine which my daughter thought was great as it gave her some privacy.
The food and service in the restuarant were both very good, and I would certainly reccomend this hotel at any time of the year not just for the snow

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stuart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Borovets hotels
1 mi away
Hotel Rila Borovets
Hotel Rila Borovets
#6 of 29 in Borovets
833 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Yastrebets Wellness & Spa
0.8 mi away
Hotel Lion
Hotel Lion
#3 of 29 in Borovets
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Festa Winter Palace Hotel
Festa Winter Palace Hotel
#11 of 29 in Borovets
194 reviews
1.2 mi away
Club Hotel Yanakiev
Club Hotel Yanakiev
#5 of 29 in Borovets
176 reviews
0.9 mi away
Radina's Way Hotel
Radina's Way Hotel
#7 of 29 in Borovets
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort

Address: Shiroka Polyana 216, Borovets 2010, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Sofia Region > Borovets
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 29 Hotels in Borovets
Price Range: $58 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Borovets Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa, a friendly and hospitable retreat of tranquillity and relaxation rooted in nature, a private, yet imposing and distinctive, traditional settlement, placed in a scenery of unique features, regardless the season, invites guests to experience an alternative kind of lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing