We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel in Borovets!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Borovets
Certificate of Excellence
athens
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best hotel in Borovets!”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I’ve been to Borovets many times around, it is a nice resort, just an hour drive from Sofia and the ski center is very good. This time I stayed at Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa and it was the perfect 5-day ski experience!
Really nice - brand new hotel, with large rooms, very modernly decorated, bar and restaurant were ok, the hotel service very very good and the spa amazing..especially the outdoor Jacuzzi! I would recommend this hotel to all guests visiting Borovets.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Penny p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    94
    18
    9
    9
See reviews for
102
92
5
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed March 19, 2013

A very stylish hotel
We stayed in Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa during ski season and we enjoyed every minute! The whole architecture of the place, the interior, the club house, the rooms, everything had such a unique sense of style. We were 2 couples and we stayed for 4 nights in the villa – two bedrooms and two bathrooms and a large living room with a fireplace! We had a great time, the location of the hotel is truly amazing, surrounded by the forest and with views of the mountains. Also the spa is remarkable!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ran_ntov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Great place- spacious rooms, nice friendly staff and rich breakfast!!
I enjoyed the Spa . More like a 5 star hotel, especially comparing to other hotels in Borovets!!
I definitely recommended it for skiing and relaxing!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nafsika87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I was there with my husband and baby-daughter, the hotel is nice, the rooms are stylish and very comfortable. The staff is friendly and professions, they are all smiled and it makes the atmosphere pleasant. The food was good, the breakfast was really varied. There was playground where all the children can play. The hotel has also very good location – on the one hand, for skiers, is Borovets, the hotel has bus to bring the guests directly to the gondola, I think it takes 5-10 minutes. On the other hand is at a very peaceful place, among pines, and around is clean and nice. This was very important for us because we do not like to stay in center of Borovets where it is dirty, grounded, difficult to walk because the cars are everywhere… There was huge parking where guests leave their cars. I think we will go often also in the spring and summertime, it is perfect place to rest, it is very near to Sofia and to me has everything ones need to have an excellent and relaxed stay. I forgot to write there there is nice spa, the swimming pool is huge and looks very well, I did not try the spathis time, but will the next time.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teodora G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Excellent choice for a skiing holiday. Very nice hotel offering high quality services in a really reasonable price. Beautiful rooms, excellent spa facilities, friendly stuff. Situated into the forest, we had an amazing view from our room. I really enjoyed the pool, the outdoor Jacuzzi and a relaxing massage after skiing all day. Really good breakfast and dinner (although some dishes could be better)

The distance from the ski slopes is 2 km, 5 min by car and it is really not a problem (mini bus operating at ski hours and walking distance (20min) when not carrying ski equipment.

As we were travelling with our 1 year old child, i have to mention that we had every baby facility in disposition (bed, chair, little kitchen in the room, even a small playground) and perfect room service with careful cleaning every day.

I am looking forward to come back again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kalli730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Euphoria club hotel and spa was very well organised, all facilities at our disposal (such as renting equipment for ski,)
Nice food,(the right breakfast before skiing), the view was just peaceful, astonishing!
spa was what we needed after skiing.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stratos1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed February 24, 2013

The hotel was amazing! The rooms were perfect, comfort combined with style and cosiness.
Swimming pool with perfect lighting - ideal to relax muscles after a hard day on the ski slopes ! Hamam, sauna and the tropical rain shower were the added bonus to our day. We could have spent hours in there with our slippers - if we had the time though!
The staff was amazing, so helpfull, with a genuine smile and great understanding on all silly requests we had!
Food exceeded expectations and I so loved the variety of soup starters!
And last but not least, I must mention the perfect latte coffee which was one of the best presented coffees I've had abroad. A perfect start to my day!
Thank you all for a lovely unforgetable holiday!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Helen_Argiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Borovets hotels
2.1 mi away
Hotel Yastrebets Wellness & Spa
1.0 mi away
Festa Winter Palace Hotel
Festa Winter Palace Hotel
#10 of 29 in Borovets
181 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Rila Borovets
Hotel Rila Borovets
#5 of 29 in Borovets
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Festa Chamkoria
Hotel Festa Chamkoria
#9 of 29 in Borovets
123 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Iceberg
Hotel Iceberg
#25 of 29 in Borovets
162 reviews
1.0 mi away
Alpin Hotel
Alpin Hotel
#4 of 29 in Borovets
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort

Property: Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort
Address: Shiroka Polyana 216, Borovets 2010, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Sofia Region > Borovets
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Borovets
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Borovets Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa, a friendly and hospitable retreat of tranquillity and relaxation rooted in nature, a private, yet imposing and distinctive, traditional settlement, placed in a scenery of unique features, regardless the season, invites guests to experience an alternative kind of lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Euphoria Club Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing