We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Radina's Way Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Radina's Way Hotel
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Borovets
Certificate of Excellence
Varna, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

I stayed here before a year ago with discount from Grabo, excellent in every way, very nice stuff, the rooms are perfect, the location of the hotel is not foremost but with a lovely view, the food for the breakfast was highly varied. We had such a good time there, absolutely recommended!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sophie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    49
    18
    9
    0
See reviews for
90
53
6
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Germantown, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

Very welcoming and friendly customer service. The hotel is a walking distance from the ski slops, which makes it perfect for the winter. The room was clean, neat and very elegant. I recommend this hotel. The spa was amazing too.

Room Tip: I had a room on the 5th floor that overlooked the forest. It was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gushter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2013

A really good hotel. Pool and food excellent. Menu choice was varied each evening. A little out of the way but good minibus service to center and to the slopes. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will certainly return and ideal for quiet holiday.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chris m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

Wonderful winter holiday, all the services at high level, big rooms and nice decorated, very good breakfast and dinner, I'll be back for sure on the next ski season :)
Dear Radina's way owner, thank you for having very nice moments in your hotel!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Blackie80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

Really enjoyed our stay at Radina's Way.We spend weekend this summer in this hotel and it was really great .Rooms were clean, food was nice and staff were absolutely great. We will coming back soon for new experience in Radina's Way.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shakti_Yoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

Location for us was absolutely perfect, 20 minutes foot walk away trom the centre of .Borovets. the room was huge , the bed also big, the bathroom has a shower cabin. In all rooms yhe is a free wifi. The spa centre and the playground outsode made our stay even beter. Wonderful service.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vgeorg12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

it was a lovely hotel in the outer end of borovets. The room was spacious and comfortable. We loved the hotel staff and service. The area is quiet, nice bath0and beds. Also good breakfast and you get as0a bonus diner.0just perfect.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mariya_DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Borovets hotels
0.9 mi away
Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa
Euphoria Club Hotel & Spa
#3 of 29 in Borovets
4.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Rila Borovets
Hotel Rila Borovets
#6 of 29 in Borovets
3.5 of 5 bubbles 757 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Lion
Hotel Lion
#2 of 29 in Borovets
4.0 of 5 bubbles 426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Yastrebets Wellness & Spa
1.1 mi away
Club Hotel Yanakiev
Club Hotel Yanakiev
#5 of 29 in Borovets
4.5 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
1.1 mi away
Festa Winter Palace Hotel
Festa Winter Palace Hotel
#10 of 29 in Borovets
4.0 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radina's Way Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radina's Way Hotel

Property: Radina's Way Hotel
Address: 2010, Borovets 2626, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Sofia Region > Borovets
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Borovets
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Radina's Way Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape like no other in Borovets Resort, as each room in Hotel Radina's Way is an example of the best result when traditions meet the modern style. The coziness of warm chocolate colors in the rooms combined with the view of century old forest and service that exceeds your expectations is our promise for your ultimate holiday experience. 54 elegant and spacious rooms Luxury apartments with private fireplace, French windows with eye-catching view and spacious terrace Main restaurant Lobby Bar with fireplace for cozy atmosphere A la cart restaurant Widescreen TV in the lobby Free shuttle bus to the Gondola Kids Club with X-Box games Conference Hall Complimentary Wi-Fi Spa and Wellness center Indoor pool with geothermal Section Sauna and Steam bath ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Radina's Way Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing