We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
10
2
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
2
1
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017

This is our first ski holiday and we took Flora Apartments because of the recommendations we saw. This apartment hotel has free parking there as long as there is place in the parking. It is easy to get there, there is also help with the outside guards if you get into trouble with the snow at the parking or exit the parking lot. The hotel itself is clean and tidy. The room we took was also spacious. There is really good heating in the room. There is an organized place in the room to put the ski equipment. There is also a fully equipped kitchen. The location is close to both the beginner's site and the pros site, it is in the middle of both. The restaurants and bars start on the sidewalk opposite the hotel.
The price is really cheap.
Things that are less good:
There is no weighing for the suitcases.
For people that looking to get out of the hotel straight to the ski site this is not suitable, it's a little far.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yavor K, Manager at TES Flora Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Hello,

Thank you for writting your comments for us.

We will be happy to see you again soon.

Kind Regards


Yavor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

Very antipapatic hotel workers. They are always angry !!!
We did not like this hotel.!!
Definitely we are not going to come back to this hotel!
The breakfast is poor .Every day the same co

ld food!
Some rooms were with old furniture.
Very unpleasant hotel!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank MLdrn080497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yavor K, Manager at TES Flora Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

Hello,

Thank you for this comment and information. Unfortunately we are not a hotel, but self catering private apartments. We do not work with the restaurant in the complex and very sorry for your bad feelings about the breakfast.

Flora complex consist of 400 private apartments and the management and the maintenance is done from different company, which we can not control. It is the same for the sport center.
It is good that guest like you are writing this to us and we will do our best to solve the issues.

As always TES Flora apartments is trying to provide best service for its guests. And we will do in future.

Thank you again

Kind Regards

Yavor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

These apartments are fab! Spacious, well equipped and perfectly located (opposite the end of a major ski run). They are very clean and well maintained; everything you need is provided including t-towels and toilet rolls, but you need to buy your toiletries and cleaning stuff. Plenty of room, excellent wifi connection and a very reasonable price all make this a great place to stay if you're visiting the ski resort in Borovets, Bulgaria.
We're already booked in again for Christmas!

Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank suehum3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yavor K, Owner at TES Flora Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2017

Hello,

Thank you very much for the nice comments.

I hope that you really enjoyed your stay in Borovets and hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards


Yavor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

I went this winter through Tour Express Service and I loved it. charming people and very helpful in a town I didn t know. The resort is very nice and apartment max 50 m from the ski lift and the gondola. Very nice experience

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank serge b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yavor K, Manager at TES Flora Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2017

Dear Serge,

Thank you very much for your nice words .

I hope to see you soon here in Borovets

Kind Regards


Yavor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews