We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$85
eDreams$85
FindHotel$85
ZenHotels.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
24
38
18
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
38
18
11
4
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 95 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

+ The room was very big, the balcony very big
+ The position of the hotel was very nice
- The clean from the bathroom was not ok
- The clean from furniture was not ok
- The breakfast was not so varied

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mocanescuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

Great location for this hotel. Very comfortable beds and easy access to the promenade. Ask for a front facing room for great views of the sea and marina. Staff helpful and easy parking at the back of the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MarkF524
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

My wife and I have just returned from staying here for 10 nights. When we first arrived which was early hours of the morning we were a bit concerned as we were dropped at the back of the hotel in the car park which looked like a battle zone, also we had 2 concrete flights of stairs to negotiate with 2 suitcases and 2 sets of golf clubs and in darkness was difficult. However having made it to reception we were greeted with a friendly face and made welcome. Our room was clean and the best thing was the view overlooking the harbour. This hotel is situated in a great place with all the restaurants and beach all easily accessible. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Now the downside. The breakfast was appalling and unfortunately had to go to to a place called Hemingway’s literally 50yds down the road which I recommend the English breakfast and food was excellent. To my surprise the staff actually agreed that the breakfast was not good and is a common complaint, person actually told us that the breakfast is not good before july10th as that is when the season starts. The so called fried eggs were so rubbery I am sure they would have have bounced of the wall and sometimes u were offered a omlette that was so thin you could slide it under a door. We were not offered any sausage or bacon it was just mainly ham and cheese and Evan that was not good. There was cereal but I am not a cereal person. If the staff agree with you about breakfast you would think something would be done, so if you stay here my advice is go to Hemingway’s.

Room tip: Ask for a sea view
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank david p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

(+)
- the room was big and cozy
- the bed (queen size) was excellent and the mattress was almost divine.
- the room had seaview and the balcony was big enough for 4 people to sit and talk/drink/etc...
- the staff was great and helpful
- the cleaning service was very good
- the price was fair for a 4 star hotel
(-)
- the heat selector in the room was broken so we cannot adjust the temperature. We slept with the balcony door open.
- the carpet was dated and there were some discoloration due to the sun.
- the door didn't had card access but the classical key.

Room tip: Room with seaview
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Micutzu-103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

This was our second visit to this hotel,we had a lovely clean room with a sea view and large balcony that lacked dividers for privacy.The beds were comfortable but didn't have protectors on the mattress or pillows.The hotel staff were helpful and friendly, the young girl looking after the bar was running around serving both inside and outside,the bar was left unattended when she grabbed a break as there wasn't anyone else to take over, that was the same with the reception. The restaurant was a disappointment, the steak wasn't cooked as ordered, breakfast was basic and the hot food was nearly cold. The slim waiter made us feel very unwelcome and wasn't a bit pleasant. You can drink as much coffee as you like but are charged for English tea.after our breakfast experience we ate out in the evening.we wouldn't eat again here.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank singlegirllancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews