We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Confortável e bem localizado.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Nobile Paulista Prime
Ranked #51 of 324 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Salvador, BA
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Confortável e bem localizado.”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Fiquei hospedada no Quality Jardins por 3 dias apenas em 2010. Pra quem vai se virar sozinho a localização é ótima, fica em frente ao Starbucks, perto do American Burger, FNAC, Masp, a um quarteirão da Paulista. O quarto é muito confortável! Ar condicionado, tv, frigobar, 3 ambientes, bem iluminado e o staff muito atencioso e gentil. O café da manhã é tradicional de hotel, frutas, pães, leite, café.. tudo muito bom. Super recomendo :)

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nandasalmazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityJardins, General Manager at Nobile Paulista Prime, responded to this review, March 29, 2012
Google Translation
Olá, Nanda!

Tudo bem?

Em nome de toda a equipe agradeço os comentários e elogios feitos! Ficamos muito feliz de perceber que conseguimos lhe oferecer uma ótima hospedagem!

Esperamos ter a oportunidade de revê-la em breve em nosso hotel. Será um prazer recebê-la!

Atenciosamente,

Verena Bogéa
Gerente Geral
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,594 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    483
    819
    205
    55
    32
See reviews for
320
255
67
779
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2011

great hotel, close to good restaurants, good shopping and a safe area. Clean with all the amenities we needed.

Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank travellingwesleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityJardins, General Manager at Nobile Paulista Prime, responded to this review, March 29, 2012
Dear travellingwesleys,

We would like to thank you very much, for being so kind to register your satisfaction about tour hotel here, at Trip Advisor! We appreciate all the compliments and hope to see you soon!

Kind Regards,

Verena Bogéa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairhope, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2011

This place was very clean, service wa sgreat and the food in the morning was A+.

It was right next to a Japanese steakhouse that served awesome sushi and good wine.

First trip to Sao Paolo, so I dont have much to compare. But I will be staying here again.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Quakhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityJardins, General Manager at Nobile Paulista Prime, responded to this review, March 29, 2012
Hi, Quakhunter!

How are you?

I was really happy to read your comments about our hotel and team! With a lot of pleasure I share it with the associates! We hope to see you soon around here, It will be a honor to receive you again.

Kind Regards,

Verena Bogéa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2011

Stayed here for one night - July 5, 2011. Front desk staff not helpful. Rooms very run down: dirty carpet, mold in bathroom, many spots on blankets, overall very dreary. Internet very very slow or not working.We were on the 4th floor and could hear traffic noise. Location was good and so was breakfast. But overall I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kathleenmarielouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityJardins, General Manager at Nobile Paulista Prime, responded to this review, March 29, 2012
Dear kathleenmarielouise,

First of all, I would like to apologize for taking us so long to answer you back, I am the new manager of the hotel, just started last week, and was very worried when I read your review! Thank you for sharing with us, I would like to guarantee you, that in your next visit, we will be able to offer you a much better hotel. Our rooms are passing through a renovation, and we are also investing in a faster internet access. I hope we are able to receive you again, I offer you a better experience.

In case you need anything, do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Verena Bogéa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2011

Myself, my wife, and our 1 year old son stayed here for a few nights in May 2011. The hotel was well maintained with clean nicely outfitted rooms, a good buffet breakfast, and friendly english speaking front desk staff. The location is great, just a block and a half off of Av Paulista right near MASP and Triannon Park with a Starbucks just a half block away. The neighborhood felt quite safe and it was a great starting point from which to explore the city. The price was very reasonable for the area (Paulista area hotels are generally more expensive than others in the city) and we would definitely recommend it to others. The only real negative for us was the internet speed which was standard hotel fare (i.e. acceptable but not that great).

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank solosterkatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityJardins, General Manager at Nobile Paulista Prime, responded to this review, March 29, 2012
Hello, Solosterkatz!

I am sorry to take us so long to answer you back, I am the new manager of the hotel and was reading the review in Trip Advisor and would like to thank you very much for the tips about our hotel and compliments! I share them with the team, that were very happy! About the internet connection, we are now investing so soon we will be able to offer you a faster speed and better service.

Hope we can see you and you family soon around here.

Kind Regards,

Verena Bogéa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joao Pessoa, PB
Level 6 Contributor
171 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2011

This bussines hotel is a standart bussiness hotel with a decent room (but bathrooms should update),good complementary breakfast and free in-room wi-fi. But location is its best. Few steps from restaurants and 1 block away from the best Paulista Ave block. If you get a nice rate, this typical bizz-chain-hotel will not disappoint you.

Room Tip: location
See more room tips
Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank fbarros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityJardins, General Manager at Nobile Paulista Prime, responded to this review, March 29, 2012
Dear Mr. Barros,

We hope everything is great with you! Sorry for our late respond, I am the new manager of the hotel, and just read your review. Thank you for the compliments made, in deed our location is amazing. The bathrooms are going to pass trough a renovation in the middle of this year, soon we will be able to offer you a better hotel! We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,

Verena Bogéa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guatemala
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 13, 2009

I saw the reviews on this Hotel and I decided to stay in it because of the great ratings in the location. They where right!... it's about 1/2 block from Av. Paulista, just around the corner from Intercontinental Hotel and so you can imagine it is an exclusive neighborhood but it's also close to the touristic, commercial and business area. If you're traveling as I did, with low budget (please notice that this is an expensive city) it is also 1 1/2 blocks from the metro station. So this is what makes me rate it high. In the other hand, for a $200 a night, from my previous experience traveling, I expected at least a 3 or 4 stars hotel; please, please just don't have those expectations! It is way far from that! 1 on cleanliness, medium service (most of them tried to be nice and they where, but some didn't know a thing about costumer service; some of the desk receptionist speak Spanish which was good for me but nobody speaks English, get your dictionary with you). Breakfast was very good, very complete. Despite all of that I would stay again in that hotel for the location. Hope you enjoy Sao Paulo.

  • Stayed October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lucastraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
Jardins
Estanplaza Paulista
Estanplaza Paulista
#32 of 324 in Sao Paulo
913 reviews
Jardins
Transamerica Prime International Plaza
Jardins
Travel Inn Park Avenue
Travel Inn Park Avenue
#180 of 324 in Sao Paulo
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jardins
Royal Jardins Hotel
Royal Jardins Hotel
#19 of 324 in Sao Paulo
1,761 reviews
Jardins
Hotel Trianon Paulista
Hotel Trianon Paulista
#97 of 324 in Sao Paulo
573 reviews
Bela Vista
Feller Avenida Paulista
Feller Avenida Paulista
#56 of 324 in Sao Paulo
515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nobile Paulista Prime? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobile Paulista Prime

Property: Nobile Paulista Prime
Address: Alameda Campinas 540 | Cerqueira Cesar, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 01404-000, Brazil (Formerly Quality Hotel Jardins)
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo > Jardins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Family Hotel in Sao Paulo
#59 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nobile Paulista Prime 3.5*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nobile Paulista Prime reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nobile Paulista Prime Sao Paulo, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing