We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$141
Hotels.com$142
Priceline$141
eDreams$141
Hyatt.com$142
ZenHotels.com$181
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,016)
Filter reviews
5,016 results
Traveler rating
3,698
956
231
82
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,698
956
231
82
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel the club lounge outdoor pool business district an upgrade spa paulo amenities brazil sao bathtub uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 5,016 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2019

Great service and kindly attention. Clean, nice and cosy hotel room and good food quality. Very well located. I always stay at this place in my business trip to Sao Paulo. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank FarAway48082457146
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyatt_SP_Management, Equipe de Marketing at Grand Hyatt Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Hello, thank you very much for the time to post your review. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you have a chance to return soon! Equipe Grand Hyatt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

The hotel is close to the iconic bridge and to the business area. Just a short distance away is a mall with many great restaurants in the mall as well as outside.

The room was great – much better than I expected.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank mariusw786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarianaNunes, Guest Experience Director at Grand Hyatt Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Hello, thank you very much for your time to post your review! I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you have a chance to return soon! Mariana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

An excellent business hotel. Clean, modern without being fussy or wasteful on unnecessary grandiosity , a good characteristic of Hyatt business hotels. Food was good gym well enough equipped, internet fast and staff well trained helpful and polite. Can’t fault it..

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Tourist58823
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyatt_SP_Management, Equipe de Marketing at Grand Hyatt Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Hello, thank you very much for your time to post your review! I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you have a chance to return soon! Grand Hyatt São Paulo Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

I've Stayed at the Grand Hyatt Sao Paulo several times this year when I've been in town on business. They always do a nice job with the rooms and food, and the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The only drawback is that the traffic in the area can be difficult during commute hours.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Neil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

The property is very nice a little out dated but it serves it purpose and I would recommend this to someone looking to stay a moderately priced hotel in Morumbi. They also have a beautiful pool on the the property.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marcus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews