We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveler rating
220
338
138
24
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
338
138
24
24
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 744 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

+
The common areas such as the gym and the swimming pool are quite nice.
The staff was very friendly and always willing to help.
They also offer a free transportations service to some key points in the city; we didn't take it, but it would have been useful.
-
The rooms are not very spacious.
You can hear the people at the corredor but it's not a big issue.

Room Tip: The suites look very nice
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jdsierra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EZ Aclimação H, Gerente geral at EZ Aclimacao Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Jdsierra, it was a pleasure to have you with us, sorry to take so long to reply. Thank you very much for your review and for choosing us. We hope to have you back very soon.

Marisa Oliveira
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Very good confort rooms with a budget price. The location is near the São Paulo downtown interest points, but a transport is necessary since the location is in the end of a valley. There's a shuttle service to Paraíso metro station and shopping mall. The breakfast is satisfactory, but can be better for the cost. There's a pool, sauna, sushi bar and dinner/lunch services.

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PhelipeBF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EZ Aclimação H, Gerente geral at EZ Aclimacao Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017
Google Translation

Olá Phelipe, foi um prazer acolher você. Muitíssimo obrigada por ter nos escolhidos e pela gentileza dos comentários.
Nossa proposta é continuar trabalhando fielmente para te receber cada vez melhor. Estamos a espera de novas visitas suas, seja bem-vindo.
Marisa Oliveira
Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel 4 nights. My suite was spacious (indeed very big) and clean. The bathroom was also clean and modern. The air conditioning was functioning well. Staff was helpful although most of them do not speak good English. They provide complementary shuttle service (which is suspended in the noon) to the nearest metro station and a shopping mall. However, their breakfast is limited in options and I think it needs some upgrading. There are some facilities -like a swimming pool and sauna- that I did not use and, thus, cannot comment.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
Thank Bluemoon2233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EZ Aclimação H, Gerente geral at EZ Aclimacao Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Bluemoon2233, it was a pleasure to have you with us. Thank you very much for your review and for choosing us. About the breakfast, we are constantly looking for improvements and we believe that in your next stay you will find good news.
We hope to have you back very soon.

Marisa Oliveira
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

Spent 4 days in this hotel with my daughter. Staff not bad not good. Beautiful place but no acoustic in the bedrooms. You can hear everything that is going on in the halls, other guests bedrooms etc... couldn't really rest. Breakfast is just the same everyday!!!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank AnaCarolBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EZ Aclimação H, Gerente geral at EZ Aclimacao Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017
Google Translation

Olá Débora, muitíssimo obrigada por ter nos escolhidos, foi um prazer acolher você, ficamos felizes com sua visita. Nossa proposta é continuar trabalhando dia-a-dia para te atender cada vez melhor. Peço gentilmente que me desculpe pelos serviços que não atenderam suas expectativas. Esperamos permanecer em sua lista de opções e ter novas oportunidades para eliminar esta má impressão que levou da gente. Seja bem-vinda. Marisa Oliveira Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2015 via mobile

Excellent hotel, service and room. I don't complain of my time there. But just do not believe in the maps. Although the hotel looks to be close to excellent sites in São Paulo downtown, it is placed in the bottom of a valley, making it complicated to walk, mainly for those with difficulties of locomotion or for anyone in rainy days, so we depend on taxis. There is a transport service provided by the hotel, but it works in restrict times. If you rent a car or have enough money to spend with private drivers, you will have a perfect time.

Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
Thank Carvalho O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EZ Aclimação H, Gerente geral at EZ Aclimacao Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2015
Google Translation

Fico altamente agradecida por ter nos escolhido e pela gentileza de nos dar um retorno compartilhando com demais viajantes sua experiência enquanto esteve em nossa companhia.
Meu time e eu nos sentimos realizados ao tomar conhecimento que nossa hospitalidade atendeu suas expectativas.
Quanto a localização, fica realmente em local tranquilo, protegendo-nos de certa forma do agito da metrópole, irei analisar a necessidade do tranfer atender em outros horários, mais uma vez obrigada por sinalizar esta questão.
Momento perfeito será recebê-lo em uma nova oportunidade, seja muito bem vindo!


Atenciosamente

Marisa Oliveira
Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews