We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$44
View deal
Hotels.com
$44
View deal
Mercure
$39
View deal
Booking.com$43
eDreams$43
Travelocity$44
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
205
280
113
27
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
205
280
113
27
20
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 645 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Reservation for 2 adults + 2 Chd, they don't have 2 rooms intercommunicated. I had to pay upgrade to a "superior" apartment with 2 rooms: old, poor decorated, beneath the academy (waked with the repetitive sound of the threadmill on my head).
No wellcome or advantages for a Le club member.
It is not a Mercure pattern hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank AlexFelixRio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h3538-gm, Gerente at Hotel Mercure Sao Paulo Moema, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Dear

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure SP Moema. I am sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Paulo Crema
General Manager
Mercure SP Moema

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

This is a fairly good apart hotel in the Moema district of Sao Paulo. It is fairly quiet except for the occasional jet liner, but that noise thankfully is mostly during the day. It is a good distance away from the metro but there is easy access to buses which can take you to all parts of Sao Paulo. The room was comfortable. However, I found that the front desk staff could have been a bit more helpful. I will like to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cutty1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h3538-gm, Manager at Hotel Mercure Sao Paulo Moema, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2016

Dear,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure SP Moema. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Paulo Crema
General Manager
Mercure SP Moema

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

The team of hotel staff is always ready to help when requested. The location of this hotel allows the use of public transport (bus, taxi, metro) and also practice of sport to the Ibirapuera Park, like walking.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank PedroBrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h3538-gm, Manager at Hotel Mercure Sao Paulo Moema, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

Dear:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure SP Moema. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Paulo Crema
General Manager
Mercure SP Moema

You did a very helpful analysis to all travellers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

Well placed at the heart of Moema, this hotels has fair services and prices. Very nice people. Surrounded by several dinner and bar choices at walking distance. Good.parking services It has a good breakfast, spacious rooms but need a reform. For Business or weekends

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank LuizLuccas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h3538-gm, Gerente at Hotel Mercure Sao Paulo Moema, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2016

Dear Luccas:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure SP Moema. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Paulo Crema
General Manager
Mercure SP Moema

You did a very helpful analysis to all travellers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

I have stayed for several times in this hotel, and would for sure stay again. They have very good services and location is excellent, with several restaurants, bars, market places, and the Ibirapuera Park nearby, where we can easily get by walk. The subway is not that close, but not far to get to the nearest subway station by Taxi or Bus.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h3538-gm, Gerente at Hotel Mercure Sao Paulo Moema, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Dear:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure SP Moema. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Paulo Crema
General Manager
Mercure SP Moema

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews