We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenience at a reasonable price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco
Ranked #154 of 326 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Reviewed April 5, 2012

The hotel is conveniently located for those who need to stay in the East side of the City or relatively near the Airport (GRU). It is comfortable and has a very good level of service. Breakfast is good but not exceptional. It is quite cheap for what it offers. Keep an eye on online offers.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PavaoFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Tree A, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2014

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco as your preferred hotel in São Paulo
We consider the satisfaction of our clients our primary goal and your opinion is essential to the continuous improvement and maintenance of the quality of our service.
We are looking forward to your next visit !
Yours truly,
Heloisa Marcon
General Manager
Blue Tree Towers Anália Franco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (426)
There are newer reviews for Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 22 of 426 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2011

rooms were clean
breakfast to be taken in a room with no heating, as I stayed in winter it was very cold and unpleasant.
staff at reception below average
no restaurants in the area, only in close by shopping mall

Room Tip: as high up as possible
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maizemiller2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Tree A, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2014

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco as your preferred hotel in São Paulo
We consider the satisfaction of our clients our primary goal and your opinion is essential to the continuous improvement and maintenance of the quality of our service.
We are looking forward to your next visit !
Yours truly,
Heloisa Marcon
General Manager
Blue Tree Towers Anália Franco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

This is an OK business hotel. The restaurante food is good, as well as the breakfast. There is a pleasant park nearby where you can stroll in the morning. But I am not sure it would be a nice place for a São Paulo visitor to stay, as it is distant from most major commercial areas. Public transportation is not that easy - the Hotel is away from the subway.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulabassi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Tree A, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2014

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco as your preferred hotel in São Paulo
We consider the satisfaction of our clients our primary goal and your opinion is essential to the continuous improvement and maintenance of the quality of our service.
We are looking forward to your next visit !
Yours truly,
Heloisa Marcon
General Manager
Blue Tree Towers Anália Franco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2009

This hotel was much more than I was told to expect. The construction next door is at a stand still, The food was superb. The staff was very solicitous and the view of the park accross the street was fantastic. On top of all of this there is a very large mall right around the corner. Well within safe walking distance and you could spend the day. Great food mall. The park accross the street is very large and has local activity all day long, and is very safe for simple walks or to sit and watch the locals play tennis or football. We were so happy we returned for a second stay. You'll like it too.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Tree A, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2014

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco as your preferred hotel in São Paulo
We consider the satisfaction of our clients our primary goal and your opinion is essential to the continuous improvement and maintenance of the quality of our service.
We are looking forward to your next visit !
Yours truly,
Heloisa Marcon
General Manager
Blue Tree Towers Anália Franco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed March 5, 2009

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Blue Tree A, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2006

The hotel looked ok though the bathroom was microscopic small, the pool was nice if a bit small. the view was ok, the service was ok and it was 5 mins walk away from a big mall, and the brazilian malls are a bit american in that thats where you go to eat and shop and eveything else. We were told that the area was not safe though and we knew sao paolo residents and they made us change hotels after one night., we moved to blue tree towers feria lima. and i recommend there totally.
so instead of booking analia franco which is like 40 mins - 3 hrs away from the city ( it took us 3 hrs due to traffic to get into the city) we were told that would have been nearly R$120 if we had got a taxi!!! thats like £30+ ridiculous. Feria lima is right in the city so its safer and most things can be walked to or taxi-ed to for very little money.
so as a tourist it would be no point staying in this hotel . oh also the area is being built up currently so there are lots of views of construction. all in all i wouldnt stay here again though the hotel ITSELF is not bad, we did like it.

Stayed: August 2006
Thank hols.away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Tree A, Gerente geral at Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2014

Dear Guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing the Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco as your preferred hotel in São Paulo
We consider the satisfaction of our clients our primary goal and your opinion is essential to the continuous improvement and maintenance of the quality of our service.
We are looking forward to your next visit, when you will be able to attest our efforts to make your stay without any incident and up to our standards.
Yours truly,
Heloisa Marcon
General Manager
Blue Tree Towers Anália Franco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlueTreeAnaliaFranco, Gerente at Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sao Paulo
Tryp Sao Paulo Tatuape Hotel
#72 of 326 in Sao Paulo
713 reviews
Mooca
Hotel Tres Powers
Hotel Tres Powers
#243 of 326 in Sao Paulo
45 reviews
Mooca
Hotel Brinks Plaza
Hotel Brinks Plaza
#263 of 326 in Sao Paulo
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Solarium Hotel
#7 of 9 in Osasco
42 reviews
Soneca Plaza Hotel
#176 of 326 in Sao Paulo
173 reviews
EZ Aclimacao Hotel
#58 of 326 in Sao Paulo
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco

Address: Rua Eleonora Cintra 960, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 03337-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#94 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
Price Range: $66 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco Hotel Sao Paulo
Blue Tree Towers Analia Franco Sao Paulo, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing