We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
Nearby Hotels
Melia Jardim Europa(Sao Paulo)
$176
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$235
$198
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$230
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Paulista(Sao Paulo)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
L'Hotel PortoBay Sao Paulo(Sao Paulo)
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Maksoud Plaza(Sao Paulo)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$150
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Emiliano Hotel(Sao Paulo)
$397
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveler rating
266
224
60
25
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
224
60
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor mallamerican airlinesmovie complexitaim bibifood courtsmall mallexcellent facilitiesfavorite hotelhotel offersnice view of the citynice areafront desk staffgreat gymgru airportexcellent locationfree breakfastrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 593 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2012

I stayed at the Staybridge while on a business trip in Sampa. The location in business friendly Itaim is great for someone from out of town. I bit distant from most of the tourist areas, but great for restaurants. The rooms are clean, and the staff is helpful. The food court in the complex is great for quick meals and coffee/juices. The attached gym is good, but you have to pay for it. What the Staybridge lacks in character it more than makes up for with convenience.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joxumare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I spent 1.5 weeks in this place and I found it very comfortable.
Hotel room is very spacious, very clean (always smell good) you have a small kitchen area, a table to have dinner or something, nice space to work, and a sofa to watch TV.

Illumination is very good in all the suite, and also you will find a balcony with nice view of Sao Paulo.

Front desk team is very nice, they speak english and always are pleased to help.
Bed is very comfortable, 4 (soft and hard) pillows and an extra blanket just in case you fell cold.

The batroom area is good, you don't have enough storage to place your stuff, so better keep it in the luggage. The shower room is small but enough to move around and take a shower.
The good thing here is the hot water always!!

Breakfast: very basic, just like a B&B hotel, i would expect more for the fare you pay. The good is that if you have short time to eat you can take it in a bag! Good!!

Location: nice location an area, restaurants are in the lobby area next to the hotel with a variety of food (avoid salads place), ATM's near and nice nightlife.

I would stay again if I travel to SP.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alfredo h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

As always, very helpfull and welcoming. Will most certainly go back without a doubt. Great breakfast, good internet. The hotel is in a great location with many other resturants in the area, this if you get tired of eating the food at the hotel which honestly is hard. Starbucks around the corner made the stay even more enjoyable. This hotel is a good choice if your work is around the Itam Bibi area, Morumbi or Villa Olympia. You will not be disapointed.

Room Tip: Great for Business gowers - Good work station for those long nights on the PC.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAOSB, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2012

Dear Mr. John P,

Thank you for taking the time to write a post about Staybridge Suites São Paulo.

We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay, our location is one of the best in the city! And we do have many options of restaurants around.

It will be a pleasure to have you as our guest in your next stay in São Paulo.

Kind Regards,

Staybridge Suites São Paulo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Nice and tidy hotel, ideal for business trips, conveniently located in Sao Paulo's Itaim neighbourhood.
Well kept, with comfortable beds and rooms, a good gym and close to many good restaurants.
Also conveniently near Ibirapuera Park, ideal for outdoor exercising.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eduardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAOSB, Gerente de recepção at Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Dear Mr. Eduardo S,

Thank you for taking your time to share your impressions about our hotel.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we do look forward to welcoming you back at Staybridge Suites São Paulo.

Cordially,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

I spent a month in Staybridge Suites when i was coming back home after 1.5 years in Singapore. Courtesy of staff is impressive and it was everything i needed to feel home again. Great location, clean, great gym and all amenities required in the hotel or around for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andressa_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAOSB, Gerente de recepção at Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Dear Andressa_11,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Staybridge Suites São Paulo.

It's great to know our team made you feel welcomed and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's our goal to make our guests feel at home!

Once again we thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews