We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good pasta”

Due Cuochi Cucina Shopping Cidade Jardim
Ranked #113 of 38,503 Restaurants in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Grill
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good pasta”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

good food , good environment . the pasta area great. good wine list. the service was carefull and relaxed at the same time

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marcosudano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

842 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    502
    230
    66
    29
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very Nice!”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Nice dish of the day and a la carte. Nice restaurant, nice people. Service is very good too. Friday they have a very special lamb, which I recommend.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank esampaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“The best Italian restaurant is São Paulo”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

The food is amazing together with a good selection of wine. From the beginning to the end you will love the place, food and service. Try to go there many times to taste different dishes

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank gmactrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“My favorite!”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

I just love this restaurant! Every dishes I ever tried are awesome, but I really like their pasta.
You can also enjoy the beautiful view at night.
You must try the sicilian lemon petit gateau, it is the best dessert ever.
This is my favorite restaurant in São Paulo!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best seafood risotto!”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

The restaurant was very busy but the staff was always checking that our table had everything we needed. Their tomato basil bruschetta and arugula with goat cheese salad was superb! For main course I had the seafood risotto which was so creamy and perfect! Will definetely go back when I visit Sao Paulo again.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lizivipa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Due Cuochi Cucina Shopping Cidade Jardim also viewed

 

Been to Due Cuochi Cucina Shopping Cidade Jardim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing