We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh and delicious ”
Review of Sushi Lika

Sushi Lika
Ranked #149 of 41,460 Restaurants in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Liberdade
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Brazil is the country with the biggest presence of Japanese immigrants in the world. Therefore, you should consider going to a Japanese restaurant, specially in the liberdade district in São Paulo. Lika offers you a great variety of South Atlantic white fish, all fresh and delicious. You’ll also find tuna and salmon, but try carapau . I’m sure you’ll have a great experience outside Japan.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank brunogouveia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (303)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 303 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

Great quality, friendly service. Best sashimi I have ever had!!
Hot dishes (tepan, yakisoba) have big portions.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Mari0R3s3nd3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

everything is next to perfect, cooked food, sushi, beer and the staff, always ready to pay you attention; i would go there every single day if i could!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank justvisitor777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

This melts in your mouth and has an authentic feel, a great variety of fish and seafood is available along with Japanese beer and spirits.
I had on of the chef's choices which was excellent. It is quite hard to find just off the main drag in Japan town bit once through the sliding door you could be in Japan. I had a language barrier but that was my fault for no Japanese or Portuguese! We still managed just fine and they were very patient,

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank VinnyP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Melt in your mouth sashimis and sushi's. Authentic Japanese ambiance and even better tasting sushi. Excellent

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bravo_deals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi Lika also viewed

 
Sao Paulo, SP
 

Been to Sushi Lika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing