We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$68
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$122
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$71
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Natal Hotel(Santos)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$38
$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$32
$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Santos(Santos)(Great Value!)
$48
$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Atlantico Golden Apart Hotel(Santos)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$39
$27
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$67
$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,143)
Filter reviews
1,144 results
Traveler rating
520
465
116
26
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
520
465
116
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was includedsupermarketcruisebathroomreceptioninternetbrazil
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,144 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile

Excellent service in reception,
one of few places in brazil were
the staff spoke excellent English.

A nice pool on Rooftop of the
hotel. It was hot and nice to stay in the water.
It would have been so lovely if
the rooftop poolbar would have been open.
We had a nice clean room. With a window towards the ocean we saw our cruise ship arrive in the morning

We were walk inn guest! We had the our taxi waiting outside, (due to we did not like the first hotel we went to) We got the web price when referring to the offered web price, no problem!

The breakfast was included.
I don't know how many rolls we
had, it was many : ) the bred was pure magic, it was a nice french breakfast.

The lunch at the Resturant, see separate review

It's a family residence area, no shops no supermarkets that we
could find.

The area has one old simple local bar (Like a whole in the wall bar) plastic chairs, a few local guest,
not a party place but ok to have a beer and by some with you. Only 150m from the hotel.

On the up side, opposite to the hotel there is a very nice Japanese Resturant, high quality! We loved it.

On Saturday there is a market only 200-250 m away from the hotel.
we saw it from the taxi to the cruise ship, that was a pity.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank gilla-mat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Santos, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear Guest,

I appreciate your willingness to review us on TripAdvisor!

It's a great pleasure to know that we were able to make the best of your stay through our services and facilities that the hotel offers to give you greater comfort! Our main focus is to make our guests' experience enjoyable and create great memories, we expect to see you briefly!

Best Regards,

Fernando Bertuccelli F. de Andrade
General Manager
Comfort Hotel Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

This is a nice hotel in Santos in Canal 7, that is pretty close to the water. It is relatively close to the ferry to Guaruja as well. My room had a pretty nice view, and a good TV and bathroom. I was comfortable for my stay and would come here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Henry Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Santos, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Mr.Henry,

Thank you for the time you spent to write your kind comments on TripAdvisor and also for choosing us for your stay in Santos!

It's a honor to receive your comments, we continuously try to provide memorable stays for our customers, we would like to thank you for your acknowledgment! Your kind words will be shared with the whole team.

We hope to have the privilege to have you as our guest once again.

Sincerely,

Fernando Bertuccelli F. de Andrade
General Manager
Comfort Hotel Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017

My wife and I stayed here prior to taking a our cruise. With a less than 10 minute drive, it is conveniently located to the Port. We found the front desk staff to be most accommodating. Also, our room was clean and an excellent size. The bed was comfortable. We would stay here again if we return to Santos.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fred532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Santos, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Mr. Fred,

It's a great pleasure to know that we were able to make the best of your stay through our services and facilities that the hotel offers to give you greater comfort! Our main focus is to make our guests' experience enjoyable and create great memorie.

We expect to see you briefly!

Fernando Bertuccelli F. de Andrade
General Manager
Comfort Hotel Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

Quiet and nice location , close to the beach and various famous restaurants, including Capitaes and J Garcia; good value for money;modern rooms with good bed but no choice of pillows; staff friendly but not always attentive service

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Santos, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Dear Pol,

Thank you very much for evaluate the hotel in the guest survey at Tripadvisor.com. You opinion and comments are very important for us. We apreciate your comment about our service.
Will be a pleasure to receive you again.

Best regards,

Fernando Bertuccelli F. de Andrade
General Manager
Comfort Hotel Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile

The staff are fabulous. The hotel is clean, and the room was well presented. King size bed very comfortable. Plenty of power points, Breakfast was included with our room. In a great location, walking distance to the beach, supermarket and shopping district

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Deborah y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Santos, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Dear Deborah,

First and foremost, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion about Comfort Santos. Please know that your comments are of the utmost importance to all of us. We also appreciate the compliments paid to our staff’s customer service, quality of the room and overall cleanliness. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

Best Regards,

Fernando Andrade
General Manager
Comfort Hotel Santos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews