We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$36
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$69
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$72
$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Natal Hotel(Santos)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Atlantico Golden Apart Hotel(Santos)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$31
$30
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,408)
Filter reviews
1,408 results
Traveler rating
348
717
274
39
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
717
274
39
30
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,408 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ronaldo D, Gerente geral at Ibis Santos, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 9, 2017

Simple yet functional.
Quiet and efficient air conditioning. Great cleaning and organization.
If people do not bother with a simple room they will like this hotel
I particularly did not like the room service. I had a problem with my baby's food in bed and when I asked them to change the bedding, they just brought me clean sheets and I had to do the service.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Andre A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

The location of this hotel is pretty good, close to the beatch and the main shops...
The people at the reception are very patience and professional, the negative part of this hotel is the fact that the furniture in the room are very old and definitely need to be refurnished.
The breakfast is ok, there is a quite good selection of fruits, sweets and also is possible to eat eggs and salami.
Overall the price of a night stay is not too high so l would say is an avarage hotel.
The weather didn' t help as it was raining every day during our stay.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
Thank StefanyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2016

One of the best Ibis hotels in Brazil due to its location. Attention: the hotel is now called "Ibis Gonzaga" and not "Ibis Santos" anymore. There is another Ibis hotel in Santos called "Ibis Santos Valongo", where I have never stayed due to its location far from the beach but very close to the industrial part of town in a ugly neighborhood. Make sure you reserve the right one! Well, back to the Ibis Gonzaga: staff at the reception is great and friendly, room is a typical Ibis one, but with a nice view of the ocean. The best of the hotel is of course its location right across the beach. Lots of restaurants and bars very, very close by .There is Mercure hotel next door, where I have stayed already, too. There they have rooms with a veranda. But if you do not need a balcony the Ibis is just fine. Fully recommended!

Room Tip: Upper floor
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Doffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Very well located, comfortable, hotel staff efficient and friendly treatment. The room where I stayed has the enough equipments to allow the guest to have a good sleeping. The breakfast is quite enough and in general the hotel has a very good cost benefit relationship

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Ismar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews