We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value on a budget!”
Review of Ibis Paulinia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Paulinia
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Paulinia
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed March 14, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrunoBuccolo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (395)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 395 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2011

Small hotel but good value and clean. Easy access to the industrial district and Replan Petrobras refinery. The coffee is pretty simple. The bed is good and place without noise.
Required for those who go to work in this industrial city of Sao Paulo.
It has two very close steakhouse for dinner the night.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando_Vasques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

I stayed at Ibis Paulinia during the wekend of my sons BMX run. The hotel is OK but the staff is not friendly. Unfortunatelly in a small city like that, Ibis is the "best" choice available so I returned and will probably return some times again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattos_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patricia Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerente I, Gerente at Ibis Paulinia, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeferson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paulinia
0.6 mi away
Hotel Metropole Paulinia
Hotel Metropole Paulinia
#3 of 5 in Paulinia
20 reviews
1.3 mi away
Vitoria Convention Paulinia
11.1 mi away
Top Centrum Hotel
Top Centrum Hotel
#1 of 1 in Holambra
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Portal das Aguas Hotel
Portal das Aguas Hotel
#2 of 2 in Jaguariuna
49 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hotel Dan Inn Anhanguera
Hotel Dan Inn Anhanguera
#9 of 42 in Campinas
492 reviews
10.1 mi away
Matiz Jaguariuna
Matiz Jaguariuna
#1 of 2 in Jaguariuna
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paulinia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paulinia

Address: Rua 31 De Marco, 290 - Sala A | Santa Cecilia, Paulinia, State of Sao Paulo 13140-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Paulinia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Paulinia
Price Range: $46 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paulinia 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Paulina hotel is located in the city centre, close to the principal park, Parque Ecologico, and 30 km from Viracopos airport. The hotel has 100 air-conditioned rooms and can receive disabled guests. It has a restaurant, a bar serving light meals and snacks 24/24, a dry cleaning service and private outdoor parking. For the organisation of conferences and seminars, you can book 3 meeting rooms that seat 210 persons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Paulinia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Paulinia Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing