We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sérgio Dutra review”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Indaiatuba
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Good services. But the breakfast was with some kinds of bread already withered. The other services were of good quality and the staff very helpful.
I can not write more because I have no facility to write a good language in language other than Portuguese.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sérgio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (778)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 34 of 778 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2010

hotel locates near a toll, so everytime we left the hotel we had to pay 1/4 of the lodging rate. Considering that the purpose of trip was leisure, we left the hotel several times during a day, meaning that we expend more money paying tolls than for the lodging itself. Also, the floor of the rooms were grease and the toillet seat was too small and broken. The TV was terrible, the AC didn't work well. When coming late at night there was nothing to eat/drink in the lobby/bar. The lunch menu was very poor too. Terrible experience, never coming back

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chucrutes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thalita p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Fabio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nunca se hospedem, será decepcionante,alem de pagar pelo menos 2 pedágios , não importando lado e...
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Francisco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerente Ibis In... V, General Manager at Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: vista para estacionamento e rodovia
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joseaS909US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerente Ibis In... V, General Manager at Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indaiatuba
6.1 mi away
Hotel Ruby Indaiatuba
Hotel Ruby Indaiatuba
#8 of 8 in Indaiatuba
85 reviews
3.4 mi away
Braston Hotel Indaiatuba
Braston Hotel Indaiatuba
#2 of 8 in Indaiatuba
82 reviews
5.8 mi away
Royal Palm Tower Indaiatuba
Royal Palm Tower Indaiatuba
#1 of 8 in Indaiatuba
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Golden Park Viracopos
Golden Park Viracopos
#25 of 39 in Campinas
340 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Passaledo
Hotel Passaledo
#5 of 8 in Indaiatuba
31 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel Santa Rita
Hotel Santa Rita
#3 of 8 in Indaiatuba
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel

Address: Rodovia Engenheiro Ermenio de Oliveira Penteado Km 60,8, Indaiatuba, State of Sao Paulo 13337-300, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Indaiatuba
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Indaiatuba
Price Range: $42 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel is situated between the industrial districts of Campinas (20 mins) and Indaiatuba (10 mins) in the Helvétia district. We are the closest hotel to Viracopos airport (3.7 miles/6 km). The hotel gives easy and quick access to the Bandeirantes, Anhanguera and Dom Pedro highways. We are also 35 mins from the Hopi Hari and Wet 'n Wild amusement parks ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Indaiatuba Viracopos Hotel Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing