We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Business Hotel” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Guarulhos
Certificate of Excellence
Blythewood, South Carolina
Level Contributor
224 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good Business Hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

My company held a meeting at this property so my choice of hotel was already chosen for me. The staff was very friendly at check-in and had a room for me at 9:00 AM when I arrived from the United States. The rooms are very worn and could use remodeling/updated but overall were fairly clean. The shower would leak into the rest of the bathroom every time I used it but other than that no real issues. The Wi-Fi worked very well and was surprisingly good for a hotel. The restaurants were also very good. They were on the high side in regards to price, but was expected. Overall good experience and would recommend this hotel if you are fling out of GRU as it is very close and the hotel offers a shuttle service.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank conley1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Z, Gerente at Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Caesar Park Sao Paulo International Airport - Managed by Pullman. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Marco Zschommler
Gerente da Satisfação do Hóspede/Guest Experience Manager
Caesar Park Sao Paulo International Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

898 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    353
    351
    125
    41
    28
See reviews for
135
160
92
415
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
australia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

Hotel modern and close to airport.Free shuttle every 20 minutes and as you leave airport terminal you will find the bus stop on the second lane 50 metres to the left.
Rooms modern and quite and great club lounge and gym.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ald59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Z, Gerente at Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Google Translation
Prezado Hóspede,
Toda nossa equipe agradece por sua dedicação em postar suas experiências aos demais viajantes que acompanham o Trip Advisor. Sua alta avaliação nos faz sermos reconhecidos como uma ótima indicação para hospedagens em Guarulhos, e somos muito gratos por isso.
Para futuras reservas, seguimos a sua inteira disposição. Conte sempre com nossas equipes de acolhimento!
Cordialmente,

Marco Zschommler
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

I used this hotel twice and experienced varying standards. The first booking was for a Standard Room and started out by a long wait at Reception then culminated in a room not cleaned to the usual high standard experienced in previous visits but I did get good Wi-Fi.

When I checked in for the second stay on my way back home, I booked a more expensive room and this time, the receptionist told me I had to check in on the 10th floor - no indication on any documents! Reception was quick and well explained, the room was spacious and clean. However, when I rang reception to find the password for the Wi-Fi, the password did not work. I rang reception once again and was asked if I needed assistance to get me on line. I said OK and waited 2 hours, no one came so I went back to reception and was told there were problems so the system was re-configured and it worked within 2 minutes.

The restaurant was excellent and John my waiter was also excellent. Breakfast on Sunday was served on the 10th floor and was comfortable and relaxed.

This Jekyll and Hyde standard indicates an Average hotel, not the high standard promoted.

Room Tip: A clean one at the rear of the hotel, preferably near the top 10th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Trevor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Z, Gerente at Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Caesar Park Sao Paulo International Airport - Managed by Pullman. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Caesar Park, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Marco Zschommler
Gerente da Satisfação do Hóspede/Guest Experience Manager
Caesar Park Sao Paulo International Airport
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
512 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2013

I have had to drive ~2 hours from Campinas ~ 5 times this year to arrive at ~ 0700 at GRU for a 9 hour international flight leaving at 0900. It was a very nice break to spend the night before in this hotel. I did not arrive until about 11 pm, but the front desk staff was very helpful and efficient. I was able to eat the free breakfast in the morning - it was a very good selection of food. Even had a chef there to prepare omelettes to order. My corporate rate with tax was R$ 401.33, or about $168. Valet car parking included. They also had what looked like a nice outdoor pool, but I did not use it.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge D, Gerente geral at Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Dear Guest,
We appreciate your positive remarks about our property, about our services!
Thank you for sharing your experience with the other Trip Advisor travelers. We are glad that our hotel met your expectations and that we could be a memorable and enjoyable part of your trip! It is nice to hear that you liked our breakfast buffet!
It’s very nice to know that our Pullman team was able to assist you every step of the way.
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much, and we hope to see you soon!
Best Regards,

Jorge Ducoing
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2013 via mobile

Is a grate experience have been here the room is nice clean and comfortable the pool nice the foot was no so good but it's fine. The hotel is no close to the city u can rent a car or take a ban it will help.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Juan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul
Level Contributor
82 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located close to Guarulhos Airport. It has a shuttle service that operates until midnight. Rooms are spacy, bathrooms are very good. Towels are not soiled for a change! Very clean and well insulated rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful. So if you are catching an early flight, it is ideal in every sense.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Turhan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013 via mobile

This sleek,modern hotel was a pleasant surprise. Common areas spacious. Food from bar excellent. Staff professional and friendly. An added bonus was the spa and gym on the 10th floor. Our room was a good size and a welcome respite during our 14 hour layover.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank 521travellinglisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Guarulhos hotels
0.5 mi away
Sao Paulo Airport Marriott Hotel
1.0 mi away
Hotel Matiz Guarulhos Aeroporto
3.6 mi away
Hotel Panamby Guarulhos
Hotel Panamby Guarulhos
#3 of 17 in Guarulhos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 958 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Monreale Hotel
Monreale Hotel
#4 of 17 in Guarulhos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 899 reviews
1.7 mi away
Slaviero Fast Sleep Guarulhos
3.2 mi away
Slaviero Executive Guarulhos Aeroporto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Property: Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport
Address: Rodovia Helio Smidt | Acesso Base Aerea Cumbica, Guarulhos, State of Sao Paulo 07190-100, Brazil (Formerly Hotel Caesar SP Int. Airport)
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Guarulhos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Guarulhos
#2 Business Hotel in Guarulhos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport 5*
Number of rooms: 377
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located adjacent to the Sao Paulo International Airport and is only 30 minutes from the capital's financial center, making it an excellent choice for executives traveling for business meetings, events and conferences. The hotel's luxurious guest rooms offer a comfortable and sophisticated atmosphere for relaxing after a long day of work. There are 14 meeting and special event rooms, accommodating up to 1200 guests for a wide variety of events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, ACCOR and Priceline so you can book your Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesar Park/Caesar Business Sao Paulo International Airport Hotel Guarulhos
Caesar Park Hotel Sao Paulo
Pullman Sao Paulo Guarulhos Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing