We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$179
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Monreale Hotel(Guarulhos)(Great Value!)
$46
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$66
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Guarulhos(Guarulhos)
$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$59
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bob Motel(Guarulhos)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveler rating
502
445
108
30
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
502
445
108
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssao pauloexecutive floorfree shuttleexcellent hotelconvenient locationnice outdoor poollate checkoutlobby barsandwichroom servicean early morning flightbit datedbusiness tripstayed here for one nightbreakfast buffet islong flightshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

I had missed a flight and stayed one night in the Marriott airport hotel. As I made a mistake with the dates at booking.com the receptionist Ana Luçia really went the extra mile to help and correct it and I felt very welcomed. Thank you! The rooms, facilities and gym were excellent as well as the breakfast buffet. Free shuttle to the airport plus I got a complimentary late check-out at 3pm - there was really nothing more to ask for. I will be happy to return.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank deadman78521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro_Luciano, Guest Relations at Sao Paulo Airport Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are delighted that your stay with the Sao Paulo Airport Marriott Hotel was enjoyable.

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate your sharing with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

Sincerely,
Pedro Silva
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

I stayed for only 4h during a transit in Sao Paulo. The hotel is only a 5min drive from Terminal 3. Just walked in and got a room for half a day for 110USD. The rooms are spacious and very well equipped with a superb bed. Bathroom is Marriott usual style. The have a good restaurant, bar and pool area, really liked it. Can absolutely recommend this hotel

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Gilles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro_Luciano, Guest Relations at Sao Paulo Airport Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2017

Dear Gilles,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are delighted that your stay with the Sao Paulo Airport Marriott Hotel was enjoyable.

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate your sharing with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

Sincerely,
Pedro Silva
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

The good parts of SP are a long drive from the airport. So if you're looking to enjoy the city, stay in another hotel. But if you need to be close to the airport, this one works just fine. Our room was okay, the buffet was very good, and the hotel provided a very convenient airport shuttle. There's a big swimming pool, so this place is also enjoyably during the summer.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alladin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro_Luciano, Guest Relations at Sao Paulo Airport Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for talking the time to share your experience with us.

Our goal is to deliver the best guest experience possible. Wherever we receive a review that indicates an opportunity to improve, we would love to know more about what happened, in order to better meet your needs in the future.

We hope that you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Pedro silva
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

I was visiting a guest and had to find a supermarket. Felipe, a staff member in the lobby directed me. As I made my way I went the wrong way as it was very busy and a confusing route. Suddenly Felipe showed up to show me the way. He walkedme the full ten minutes to the supermarket. Never have I known such kindness at any hotel. I look forward to staying there my next visit. Thank you Felipe!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank jdiscodave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro_Luciano, Guest Relations at Sao Paulo Airport Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are delighted that your experience with the Sao Paulo Airport Marriott Hotel was enjoyable.

Make sure, we will congrats Felipe for the excellent service.

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate your sharing with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

Sincerely,
Pedro Silva
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017

We stayed here for one night between flights. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Facilities were good and food available that catered for vegetarians too. Staff helped us resolve a transport issue.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Reena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro_Luciano, Guest Relations at Sao Paulo Airport Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Dear Reena,

It is our absolute pleasure to provide excellent service to you during your stay. We are delighted to know that everything was enjoyable for you!

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Your feedback is very important for the São Paulo Airport Marriot Hotel!

We hope to host you again.

Sincerely,
Pedro Silva
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews