We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveler rating
199
197
43
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
199
197
43
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 446 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2016

price/quality was good. its close to the beach, the breakfast is good, the staff were nice and helpful, the room was nice and clean and the wifi was excellent. its in a calmer part of guaruja, enseada beach, which has fewer bars and restaurant than asturias beach, but still had enough for us to go out and have fun.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank j l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
controladoria, Controladoria at Hotel Ilhas da Grecia, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Your observations are very important to us. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Team HOtel Ilhas da Grécia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2016

We booked this hotel on short notice and it was one of the only affordable ones in this city. We arrived in the morning after a long flight and an hour of driving. We decided to get breakfast at the hotel and then start exploring. The breakfast was awesome! Thick, Brasilian coffee, lots of fresh fruits, some international choice and local, Brasilian baked goods. Our room was located on the ground floor and in front of our terrace were palm trees. The staff was friendly and the location perfect! Much better than expected :))

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 497lisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
controladoria, Controladoria at Hotel Ilhas da Grecia, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Islands of Greece for your lodging. Your opinion is a very important reference to maintain the quality standard of our services. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Guarujá. Sincerely, Team Hotel Islands of Greece.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Stayed here during a conference. The hotel is clean, close to the beach, the staff is helpful and friendly. Recommended for families as well as for business. Pretty quiet, and the breakfast was really amazing! Fruits, pastries, savory dishes as well as sweets, and good coffee!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Judit U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca C, Marketing at Hotel Ilhas da Grecia, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2015

The Team Hotel Ilhas da Grécia thanked review . We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

A charming hotel located very close to the beach. The rooms are comfortable with good wifi and excellent aircon. A library of DVDs is available to watch in your room. All hotel staff were very friendly. Breakfast average.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toandfromtheairport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bianca C, Marketing at Hotel Ilhas da Grecia, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2015

The Team Hotel Ilhas da Grécia thanked his comment, his observations are of great importance to us. We hope to see you soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2014

We stayed there only for 2 nights. I felt the bed was not new at all. The bathroom also was a little bit dark, looks like it needs maintenance other review. The staff and the place is just great. There is no restaurant inside for dinner but I don´t thing this is a big problem once there is a big supermarket 200 m from the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JuAgostinetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews