We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
41
39
21
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
41
39
21
6
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2018

Regular Ibis Budget standards. Easy check in, Easy check out, Just a few options to eat at the lounge. I preferred to find somewhere else near to have dinner. My room was clean an silent. Great value and nice staff.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ph0jeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018

I enjoyed my stay overall. The rooms are really small, but they are comfortable and quite affordable. But I must say I had a really hard time at the reception. There was only one receptionist. The check-in waiting line was not long, but the receptionist was slow. Besides, he had trouble to find my reservation, even though I had called the day before to confirm it. Another down point was the parking lot. I had to drive three floors down to find a spot and when I finally parked, I had difficulties to find the elevator that would take me to the hotel reception. I took an elevator to a business building where a bodyguard gave the right directions to the hotel elevators. It was awful having to take a tour of the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
Thank DanielPenaSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diogo F, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Hi Daniel, How are you?
Thank you for your comments on our site and we are happy to have partially met your expectations. From your feedback we can improve the quality of our products and services.
As our parking lot is outsourced, the valets themselves park our guests' cars, so we would only like to understand why this was not done specifically for you.
We will take into consideration your notes about communication in these spaces and about the service in our reception, so that we can offer a truly satisfying experience for our clients.
We are available on request and we hope to see you soon.
Regards,
Johnny Hildefonso
Assistant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diogo F, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Campinas Aquidaban, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews