We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveler rating
326
144
44
18
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
326
144
44
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cool place young staff decent breakfast buffet hotel located spoke english pleasant stay the hotel staff nice hotel business trip room service app ipad heineken portuguese cambui reception gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 545 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Staff was friendly and spoke English clearly. The breakfast had a lot to choose from and the small shops in the area were close enough to the hotel that I could walk and enjoy what Campinas had to offer in small boutiques.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nomad51247078784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

Clean and well maintained hotel with nice service. The staff is doing their best. Lobby personnel and restaurant workers were keen on helping in any questions about hotel and Campinas. Pretty secure area to tour around.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BusinessTouristToo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Radisson Red is a nice hotel that was clean, convenient, and located in a nice part of Campinas. Staff were friendly and able to communicate well in English. The hotel targets the younger generation, but as a middle-aged guy, I still found it nice. The bed was a bit firm for my taste, but that is a matter of preference.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Climber26977763026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ggeral_RadissonRed, Gerente geral at Radisson Red Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Dear Mr. Joshua,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and for letting us know that we provide you with a pleasant stay.
Thank you for your compliments to our special location, cleanliness and special recognition to our Staff.
We are so happy to know that you enjoy our RED style! :)

We look forward to your next visit.

Thanx,

Raphaella Zanatta l Curator & General Manager
Radisson RED Campinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

Our company chose this hotel because it was new. Very good choice. Extremely clean, comfortable beds and the staff is very accommodating. The complimentary breakfast has a large variety of foods to choose from.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freedom37505890676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ggeral_RadissonRed, Gerente geral at Radisson Red Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Dear Annette,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and for letting us know that we provide you with a pleasant stay.
Thank you for your compliments to our special location, comfort, cleanliness, breakfast and special recognition to our Staff.

We look forward to your next visit.

Thanx,

Raphaella Zanatta l Curator & General Manager
Radisson RED Campinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is beautiful. Facilities are professionals and the staff is very friendly.

The rooms are absolutely beautiful.

The food is always fresh and delicious.

I wish to visit again, it was a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank RochelleB577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ggeral_RadissonRed, Gerente geral at Radisson Red Campinas, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Dear Mrs. Rochelle,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and for letting us know that we provide you with a pleasant stay.
Thank you for your compliments to our structure, restaurant/bar and special recognition to our Staff.

We look forward to your next visit.

Thanx,

Raphaella Zanatta l Curator & General Manager
Radisson RED Campinas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews