We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Alphaville
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Barueri
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
76 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Business hotel”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

When doing business in the Barueri area, this is a great base to stay at. It's relatively small and by no means comparable to the big hotels in central Sao Paulo. However, it's clean and sufficiently equipped for a short stay. The staff is exceptionally friendly (some of them don't speak English but they all make an effort to help you) and the rooms are spacious. Again, if you are looking for a hotel in Sao Paulo don't come here because downtown is 40-50 away but if you have dealings in the western suburbs it's a very suitable venue.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank TeegeeLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCla, Gerente de relações com clientes at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for all your comments about our hotel and our team. All of them will help us to improve our quality.

We always work hard to satisfy our guest and it's a pleasure to notice that our efforts are recognized.

We hope see you again!

Best Regards,

Renata Carnézi
Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

607 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    257
    209
    86
    35
    20
See reviews for
33
70
24
448
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2014

I usually travel to Brazil once a month and the Radisson crew makes the difference. The service is great and to be called by my name makes the difference.l can't imagine being in another Hotel every time I go to Brazil working specially because of Lucas Henrique, Rafael Martins and Julio Cesar!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PatriciadiasdeSousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCla, Gerente de relações com clientes at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this review, May 17, 2014
Dear Patricia,

First of all thank you for choose the Radisson Alphaville during your stay in Barueri.

All our team are very happy to know that you feel here as your second home, because this is biggest goal, transform Radisson Alphaville in your house.

Thank you for share your experience with us and we are waiting for you in our next trip to Alphaville.

Carefully,

Renata Carnézi
Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Healdsburg, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2014

i must have one of the new rooms because it is quite confortable. it is on the 4th floor, and i have a robe, slippers etc. there is incredible water pressure so no worries with the shower. neighborhood very safe. as noted gym is quite dated but it does have a number of treadmills, an ancient elliptical, plenty of free weights, a few machines so i have seen much worse.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angus_Inca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCla, Gerente de relações com clientes at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Dear Pamela,

First of all, thank you for choosing Radisson Alphaville during your trip to São Paulo.

Thanks for sharing your experience in our Radisson with other travelers around the world. It is a honor to be indicated by you!

We will be waiting for your return.

Best Regards,

Renata Carnézi
Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
1 review
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Excellent hotel for business trip. Great service. I have stayed in Radisson Alphaville for a long time business travel. The service team, especially the reception and restaurant team, always provided high level professional service. Their smile made me feel as staying at home. Best location for both working and shopping, safety neighborhood. Good facilities, WIFI access, TV program, and hot water. It was really one of my best wonderful experiences in Brazil.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cum_nn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCla, Gerente de relações com clientes at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Alphaville during your stay in Barueri.

For us it's a great pleasure know how was your stay with us and better know that it was so positive. We are very happy to know that we are on path right.

We are waiting for you in your next travel to Brazil.

Thank you so much!!

Renata Carnézi
Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
116 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

I understand that is better to receive something than nothing...and this is what I received at Radisson Alphaville.


THE GYM: patetic. It is not well maitained, is dirty and almost nothing you can do there.

ROOMS: the bed is not bad but all the room smells so bad.


FOOD: do you really think that you will eat well there?... Forget about it.


PRICE: it seems that they think they deserve but no way!... Is so expensive vs quality.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank yuyovh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCla, Gerente de relações com clientes at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Guest!

We would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Alphaville during your stay in Barueri.

For us it's very important to know how was your stay with us.

Together with our team we will analyze punctually every observation made by you so that we can improve our services.

With respect to our apartments, all the Suites BUSSINESS CLASS are renewed and at the next month Suíte LUXO category will be renewed too, to further improving our services.

Thank you for taking part of your time sharing your experience with us.

We will be glad to welcome you again at Radisson Alphaville.

Best Regards,

Renata Carnézi
Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riner, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2014

This hotel reminded me of a typical American hotel. I had a standard room with two double beds. It had a comfortable feel with the typical amenities - tv, refrigerator, desk area, etc. I liked that it also had an iron and ironing board. I find that many EU or SA hotels don't provide these in every room.

The fitness area contained mostly treadmills and weights.

Room Tip: I found that an upgrade to the next room type gives you a more comfortable bed, duvet and better hai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCla, Gerente de relações com clientes at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Radisson as your hotel option during your stay in Alphaville. It was a great pleasure having you as our guest.

We very much appreciate your comments and we are very happy to know that you lived up to expectations.

Please, let us know as soon as you have the dates of your next stays. We will be at your entire disposal for anything you may need.

Best Regards,

Radisson Alphaville Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Excellent hotel for business travel. Most hotel rooms are the same, the staff is what makes this hotel special.Staff ALWAYS go above and beyond to ensure guest's needs are met. From check in to check out, the front desk and support teams are ready to serve and always with a smile.
Close to shopping centers and restaurants. Hourly shuttle service for work a great benefit.

Mike T

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerCla, Gerente de relações públicas at Radisson Alphaville, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Mike,

First of all, we would like to thank you to choose the Radisson Alphaville during your staying in Barueri.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and know about your experience with us.

It will be a pleasure receive you again.

Best Regards,

Radisson Alphaville Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Barueri hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Alphaville
0.3 mi away
Blue Tree Premium Alphaville
0.3 mi away
Bourbon Alphaville Business Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Suites Alphaville
1.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Tambore
Ibis Budget Tambore
#8 of 9 in Barueri
470 reviews
0.3 mi away
HB Hotels Alphaville Sequoia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Alphaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Alphaville

Property: Radisson Alphaville
Address: Alameda Rio Negro 1030, Barueri, State of Sao Paulo 06454-000, Brazil (Formerly Clarion Hotel Alphaville)
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Barueri
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Barueri
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Alphaville 4*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Alphaville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Alphaville Hotel Barueri
Clarion Barueri
Barueri Clarion
Radisson Hotel Alphaville
Radisson Alphaville Brazil/Sao Paulo - Barueri

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing