We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So glad we stayed there”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pousada Casa Sin Nombre
Ranked #35 of 258 Florianopolis B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 5, 2007

Just loved staying at Casa Sin Nombre, Romeu took care of us from beginning to end. A week there was not long enough. Planning to go back to Floripa next year and will stay at Sin Nombre again for sure. Nice clean rooms, but it's the friendly atmosphere, we used the living room as if it were our own house. Perfect location, Jurere beach is the best, and they give you a beach kit with chairs and sun umbrella to wheel down the little path to the beach.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank 2loose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
There are newer reviews for Pousada Casa Sin Nombre
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 67 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2005

Excellent service, Excellent Accommodation - Casa Sin Nombre is the only Pousada (B&B) to stay in Jureré! The attention to detail that Romeo and Ruediger puts into the guesthouse is the best that I have seen in Florianópolis. I will only stay at Casa Sin Nombre. The rooms are very pleasant and welcoming. The guest lounge has a television to watch and a large sofa to relax on, or choose a DVD and use the televison in your room (all rooms have a TV/DVD combo). The Pousada is located just one blocks behind Praia Jureré (a great long stretched white beach) of the northern part on the island of Santa Catarina. I will always return to Romeo and Ruediger, and Casa Sin Nombre. I feel like I am one of the family when I stay, and not just a customer. Experience the best that the island of Santa Catarina has to offer.

10  Thank arcadiia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romeu_Vergili, Proprietário at Pousada Casa Sin Nombre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank SLGubert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Silvia2607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank TIAGO G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank FORZY A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florianopolis hotels
0.3 mi away
Jurere Ville
Jurere Ville
#100 of 538 in Florianopolis
15 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pousada dos Chas Hotel Boutique
Pousada dos Chas Hotel Boutique
#7 of 258 in Florianopolis
298 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pousada Kindermann
Pousada Kindermann
#89 of 258 in Florianopolis
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Anga Jurere Apart Hotel
0.3 mi away
Pousada das Samambaias
Pousada das Samambaias
#4 of 258 in Florianopolis
282 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villas Jurere – Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Casa Sin Nombre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Casa Sin Nombre

Address: Rua dos Polvos 58 A | Jurere, Florianopolis, State of Santa Catarina 88053-565, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Santa Catarina > Florianopolis
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 258 B&Bs / Inns in Florianopolis
Price Range: $77 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pousada Casa Sin Nombre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Pousada Casa Sin Nombre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Casa Sin Nombre Florianopolis, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing