We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveler rating
28
134
195
48
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
134
195
48
20
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 425 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2015

If you need to stay for one night close to the airport, this hotel is convenient. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have airport pick-up and drop-off. Breakfast is fairly good. Not a place to stay for more than one night.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eniasam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

This hotel is close to the airport, connected with a free shuttle. People at reception was very helpful. Free wifi not working properly in our room. Close enough to the underground station. Bedcovers not so clean. It is ok in you do not pretend too much.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank italian_traveller54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We just choose this hotel just because of free shuttle from and to the airport. It's very close to the airport, and from our room we could see the runway. The good things stop here. Very, very tiny room, frontdesk not such as friendly as expected, and neighborhood not safe.

Room tip: if you could choose a room that faces the airport it could be a little entertainment if you like to see planes taking off.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank takanooki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

I stayed here one night out of three in Porto Alegre. I usually stay at the Intercity Express Hotel 100 yards away, but the "Intercity" was full up my first night this trip to Porto Alegre. When I arrived the lobby was a joke, old and disorganized. Rooms were small, humid and noisey. Internet was slowwwwwwwwwww, impossible to connect. Breakfast was a joke, even the coffee was undrinkable. I did not think the room or bathroom were "really clean". Fortunately the next morning EARLY I called the Intercity Express Hotel 100 yards from here, checked out of this dump, walked to the "Intercity" took a shower and ate breakfast there. By USA Standards this would be a "hostel", not for your normal middle to upper middle calss business people or families. Stay away from here.

Room tip: Don't Stay Here !
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaptainKuddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews