We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Bella Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Valle D'incanto Midscale Hotel(Gramado)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,136)
Filter reviews
1,136 results
Traveler rating
781
285
51
14
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
781
285
51
14
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,136 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2011

The hotel is charming. Some of the roms have an astounding view to Vale dos Quilombos. All in all is a good stay, and staff is superb in its eficiency and helpfulness. The bad note goes for the carpeting, which is terrible (feels like sand paper), and in our stay a leakage in the heat system dampened the already bad carpet, leaving a foul smell...

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lgmayrink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

The hotel looks pretty, like an enormous villa made of wood. When we checked in they served champagne, so our first impressions of the hotel were just great. Nice, warm looking room; we only had to shove the two seperate beds together to make things more cozy. It's nice to walk around in the hotel, which has sports facilities, an inside pool, and a free mini-bus service to town, which goes every two hours. From the top floors of the hotel you have a great view on the valley. There's free internet, excellent breakfast and a good restaurant, so really nothing to complain about actually. We had a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank davidoffski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2009

This hotel is awesome, amazing view by the valley, perfect infrastrucutre

Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
Thank FernandoC8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2009

We booked this hotel choosing from a list in the web as it looked very comfortable. It certainly exceeded our expectations. The staff is really great, breakfast has a lot of options, including diet choices. Every detail is taken care for the guest's maximum pleasure.
We'll certainly be back soon!

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Santista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Bella G, Concierge at Villa Bella Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews