We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Praia da Pipa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Village Natureza Dunas Resort
Ranked #15 of 15 Hotels in Praia da Pipa
Reviewed May 16, 2007

The hotel is nice, but it need improvements.
The view to the beach is one of the most astonish we have seem, so far.
The Aquiles heel is the 340 steps (170 on each way) toward the beach. When you go down, every thing is great, but after a day at the beach…. Is your worst nightmare!

The very best thing of this beach is the ability to swim whit the wild dolphins.
And the morning, very earlier, they came to the beach to feed them self’s.

The food of the hotel is normal, and the service is not very good. Once again is very slow, and is seems that they are doing you a great favor.

Definitely, not a place to come back.

  • Stayed: September 2003, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank NunoCunha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 15 of 47 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2007

Just returned from a week at Village Natureza Dunas Resort and found it to be a good comfortable hotel.

This hotel got a 4 star rating in the brochure and we expected as such. wrong...5 star all the way.

The staff were fantastic , the room and the food beyond expectations .

I would highly recommend a stay in this hotel, and would definitely stay there again if I returned to Pipa.

Stayed: January 2007
5  Thank MiriamSimoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hjuviksfru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
Thank Inês R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Pablo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank romfigueroarod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Praia da Pipa hotels
1.3 mi away
Toca da Coruja
Toca da Coruja
#1 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
623 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pousada OKA da MATA
Pousada OKA da MATA
#2 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
709 reviews
1.5 mi away
SERHS Villas da Pipa Hotel
SERHS Villas da Pipa Hotel
#6 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hotel Sun Bay
Hotel Sun Bay
#12 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
926 reviews
1.7 mi away
Morada dos Ventos
Morada dos Ventos
#4 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
334 reviews
2.5 mi away
Bupitanga Hotel
Bupitanga Hotel
#5 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Village Natureza Dunas Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Village Natureza Dunas Resort

Address: Praia de Cacimbinhas, Praia da Pipa, State of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Rio Grande do Norte > Praia da Pipa
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Praia da Pipa
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Praia da Pipa
Number of rooms: 31
Also Known As:
Hotel Village Natureza Dunas Pipa
Village Natureza Pipa
Village Natureza Hotel Pipa
Hotel Village Natureza Dunas Resort Praia Da Pipa, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing