We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Pipa Off Road

The tour was so amazing, beautiful places . Gabriel was wonderful, very patient, one of the best... read more

Reviewed June 15, 2018
Eden D
via mobile
Wonderful tour and experience. Super safe and professional

Gabriel is the owner guide and is a fantastic person. We were the only 2 people on the tour and he... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2017
Paul F
,
Reading, United Kingdom
Read all 319 reviews
  
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
28
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 28 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

The tour was so amazing, beautiful places . Gabriel was wonderful, very patient, one of the best guides that I met! Fully recommended.

Thank Eden D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Gabriel is the owner guide and is a fantastic person. We were the only 2 people on the tour and he was more than happy to run the tour just with us. it seems as though he only likes to take very small groups to ensure safety and personal attention. He worked in London for 9 years as a motorbike courier and has perfect English. Gret guy... super recommended.

1  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

Super nice guy, perfect english, very safe and takes a limited amount of people (so you dont drive in line, we were there with just the two of us). The trip is more than just driving, you see beautiful landscapes while you're having fun. Highlight of Brazil trip.

Thank Bram-K-Amsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

Thanks to the team and Gabriel for this trip, we spend a very nice moment!
The team is really professional and attached a lot of importance to the security. ATV are very good and safe.
Next time we'll take a round of 4hours cause 2:30 is too short :-)
Cintia and Alex!

Thank Alex2cap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2017 via mobile

They are excellent very professional and extremely responsible. They evaluate the capability of the tourists with a practical test before allowing them to leave on the quadri tour. If they fail the test they simply can't go. This surely avoids accidents in your vacation time. It protects you and others.
Besides they are extremely nice and friendly speak Spanish and English and are super polite and sweet.
I felt very safe during the adventure!
Highly recommended

Thank Salma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

My name it's Fernando and a friend of mind recommend Pipa off Road. Gabriel and his team are very professional. He speak very good British English and the most important thing. He looks for safe. He provides a safe journey and gives a briefing before start the fun. I'm very happy with his service. Recommend at 100%

Thank Fer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Haven't had this much fun in a long time!
Firstly, Gabriel is a really nice guy who lived in London and speaks perfect English. He made sure everything was organized and that we had proper training before going out on the quad's. Eduardo, who was our guide, helped us all the way and made sure everything was safe by telling us when we could accelarate and when we had to slow down. I've visited Pipa three times before, but I had never been to the places we went on the trails. It was absolutely beautiful.
I couldn't recommend this enough! I will definitely be back.

1  Thank UKBrazilNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

This trip with Gabriel and his team is a must, when visiting Pipa! Firstly, we were given a really comprehensive safety briefing and Gabriel speaks fantastic English so we understood every aspect of the trip. Then off we went with our Guide, Eduardo. He took us to some of the most beautiful places in Pipa and surrounding villiages, to get the best views/photos, Once we had our confidence in driving the Quads Eduardo then pushed our experience to the next level and gave us an adrenaline filled experience that left us laughing for hours after!!!
We had a very private tour with just our group. We had an experienced quad driver and a driver that had never driven a quad before and yet we all had the best experience ever! And on top of everything, the tour was filmed and photographed and offered to us at the end - talk about value for money!
Thank you so much Gabriel & Eduardo!!

1  Thank Jo-Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Gabriel was a first class guide and photographer. Lovely views, good fun and learnt all about getting the best out of a quad.
Highly recommended.... :-)

Thank LisalaFaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2015

Organised this as a surprise birthday present for my boyfriend. Gabriel was super responsive and helpful beforehand, and happy to arrange my last minute change requests (we switched from 1 ATV for 2 people to 2 ATVs for 2 people). He picked us up promptly, and was extremely thorough in making sure that we felt comfortable operating them.
Eduardo took us on our tour and was again really helpful in making sure we were operating the vehicles correctly and got all the photos we wanted.
Would 100% recommend this company - we had the best day

Thank TheLilTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews