We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Só uma coisa a reclamar...”
Review of Mirante de Pipa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Mirante de Pipa
Ranked #2 of 69 Praia da Pipa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RafaelBks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (549)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

521 - 527 of 549 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gaia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CleliaBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dani_Duarte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: A Suíte Master é perfeita para ocasiões especiais.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angelica-Pedro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PauloFerreira1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Praia da Pipa hotels
0.4 mi away
Morada dos Ventos
Morada dos Ventos
#4 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
334 reviews
0.3 mi away
SERHS Villas da Pipa Hotel
SERHS Villas da Pipa Hotel
#5 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
558 reviews
1.1 mi away
Pousada  Ecovila Spa da Alma
Pousada Ecovila Spa da Alma
#1 of 69 in Praia da Pipa
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pousada Arriba
Pousada Arriba
#3 of 69 in Praia da Pipa
316 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pousada Cavalo Marinho
Pousada Cavalo Marinho
#6 of 69 in Praia da Pipa
631 reviews
0.6 mi away
Brasil Tropical Village
Brasil Tropical Village
#7 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirante de Pipa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirante de Pipa

Address: Rua do Mirante 01 | Centro, Praia da Pipa, State of Rio Grande do Norte 59178-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Rio Grande do Norte > Praia da Pipa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Praia da Pipa
Price Range: $65 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mirante de Pipa 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the ecological Pousada Mirante de Pipa, which is located near the city center, our guests have a breathtaking view over the sea, the city and the Atlantic Forest . To your disposal we provide a parking lot and security. Each chalet has it's own private area.The area is surrounded by peaceful forest far away from the noise, with a stunning view. Our chalets were built totally integrated with nature, surrounded by the Atlantic Forest . Each one has a different style and total privacy. They have ceiling fans, frigobars, private bathrooms with hot water, safe boxes and balcony with hammocks. Our daily rates include a delicious breakfast in the morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Mirante de Pipa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mirante De Pipa Praia Da Pipa, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing