We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good service and very nice people”
Review of Natal Dunnas Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Natal Dunnas Hotel
Ranked #9 of 94 Hotels in Natal
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 23, 2013

During our trip in Brazil, we only choose to stay in pousada, Natal Dunnas was our only hotel and believe me we made a good decision. First of all, people are very nice, our portuguese is awful, but there were always helpful and patient with us. Rooms are nice and clean, especially the ones with the view on the swimming pools and the beach. Two swimming pools, one heated with a bar. Always full. You have everything you need in the breakfast. You can feel that they making a lot of effort to improve there services. And above all, in this hotel we met a true new friend. When you will read this, you will recognize yourself. Again thanks for everything.

Room Tip: Ask the rooms with the view on the swimming pool and the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LIONEL N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,176)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 16 of 1,176 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2011

It was my second visit. It wasn't quite good actually. According to my previous experience, i expected more than what i got.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Max B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2009

Stayed in the hotel for 4 days.... booked online while I was in Rio and very reasonable price for good quality... Breakfast was included but never tried (woke up too late everyday). I made use of a safe for all my stuff but unfortunately my iPhone Plug (yes a plug: who thinks it can get stolen) was removed from the room. When I reported this to the staff nothing at all was done... no support, no apologies and no kind of compensation was offered.... If you care about your stuff I would suggest to go to a different hotel...

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Mônica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vista para rua / mar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vando M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank Kelly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
3  Thank Leonardo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Natal hotels
Ponta Negra
Aquaria Natal Hotel
Ponta Negra
Kristie Resort
Kristie Resort
#12 of 94 in Natal
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
eSuites Vila do Mar
#22 of 94 in Natal
2,449 reviews
Ponta Negra
Bello Mare Hotel
Bello Mare Hotel
#49 of 94 in Natal
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natal Dunnas Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natal Dunnas Hotel

Address: Avenida Eng. Roberto Freire, 5248, Natal, State of Rio Grande do Norte 59090-000, Brazil
Phone Number:
Location: Brazil > State of Rio Grande do Norte > Natal > Ponta Negra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Natal
#6 Family Hotel in Natal
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Natal
Price Range: $59 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Natal Dunnas Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Natal Dunnas Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natal Dunnas Hotel Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing