We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As good as promised. ”

CT Boucherie - Leblon
Ranked #41 of 14,534 Restaurants in Rio de Janeiro
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Leblon
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

We visited CT Boucherie at 7:30 pm on a Thursday evening on the off chance of getting a table - no problems! We were quickly shown to a table and very quickly thereafter the restaurant filled up with patrons. We ordered the rib eye which was excellent and the accompanying side dishes settled the evening. A lovely meal, excellent service all at reasonable price.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank actionikara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,579)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 2,580 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2018

I'm a vegetarian so I wasn't sure about going to a place with boucher (butcher) in the title. But the sides are "eat until they tell you to stop" and they are delicious. Very friendly service and a nice atmosphere (can get chilly on a cold night). A great place for dinner.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank catatonia_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

Why is not every restaurant serving awesome steaks like this one?? Great restaurant, great service, yummy food. Fully recommended

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Strawinskyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

The food here was good, but felt a little bit overpriced, and we’d had better steaks on our trip across South America.

The starters were good, steak tartare and then mini sausages with honey and mustard.

We both ordered rump steaks for main, cooked rare, and whilst also good, weren’t outstanding. The unlimited sides were good, although we were quite full after he size of the starters and the steak so didn’t have many sides.

Including a bottle of wine, the bill came to about 550 reales.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank kingduncan81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

This place was a real find. Amazing sides rodizio style. One of the best we managed to find in the south Rio area.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank ladyprufrock_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CT Boucherie - Leblon also viewed

 
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
 
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
 

Been to CT Boucherie - Leblon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing