We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Rio de Janeiro
Open today: 6:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gregtur Tourism Rio
from $125.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
from $162.50
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
21
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 24 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

The tour was the most fabulous tour I have ever had. Camila was well organize and arranged all the location well ahead.
Moreover she is friendly and engaged well with everyone from our group. I had a great time with her and appreciate her for the help throughtout our stay at Rio. I highly recommend Camila and wish her all the best.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank shermeenbaqai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregturSPExec, Gerente at Gregtur Tourism Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your appreciation and the time you took out for feedback !
Camila will be so happy with your comment about her!
We at Gregtur would surely love to see you in Brazil again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Airport pickup and drop, with a wonderful journey in Rio showing the most famous places and monuments, exploring the city in a historical and cultural way, not to mention best places to dine and drink, to live the life of locals, i would repeat that journey over and over again ... Unforgettable experience with so many great moments

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank MTZamari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregturSPExec, Gerente at Gregtur Tourism Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so so much for your comment !!!
We are so happy that you enjoyed every momment of your tour of Rio !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Camila Feher was my travel guide, along with a driver, back in April 2016. Camila is an excellent tour guide. 1st day was an overview tour of Rio, with all the usual sites. By the end of the day, I asked about getting another tour the next day. She was able to arrange that in short notice. 2nd day was drive to Tijuca Park and then drive back along the beaches south of Copacabana & Ipanema. It was dark by the time we returned. Got to practice a little Portuguese, with both Camila & driver. They were a lot of fun! You won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank PaulM10927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregturSPExec, Gerente at Gregtur Tourism Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are extremely happy to know that every moment of this trip was unforgettable for you.
The beaches in Rio de Janeiro are really wonderful.
Camila will be very happy to know that your tour was very good !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I and a group of Romanians visited Rio for five days! We have been so lucky to have Camila our local guide there! She is so goid! Profesional, dedicated, knoledgeble, kind, polite, great heart! We need to say thank you again and again becose, even if Rio is adorable city, we couldn know this very well without her!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Gheorghe56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregturSPExec, Gerente at Gregtur Tourism Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your great comment !!!!
Camila and us are so happy that you really enjoyed your Rio tour !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I was with the group on last June 2019. And luckily we have Camila as our guide. She is very smart, funny, friendly and professional local guide. Hope can see her again for our next group !

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank M8272GTdannyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GregturSPExec, Gerente at Gregtur Tourism Rio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Danny, thank you for your review !!!
Our team are so happy that you and your group enjoyed the tour with our guide Camila !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews