We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rio Love Story
from $233.11
More Info
from $184.46
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
70
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an incredible experience fantastic guide hang gliding day tour christ the redeemer yuri buzios petropolis driver tours knowledge rio highlights sugarloaf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 71 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2019

I was in the city for Copa America and in between games I scheduled the Rio Big Five our with Rio Love Story. I had gotten it recommended from friends in Chile who did it in 2018. The tour was very good and the 5 places selected each had a different charm and story, as told by our fun guide Edilson. Great for the whole family.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nicolás C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tavinoren, Owner at Rio Love Story, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Nicolas, thanks so much for your preference, we really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

Me and 3 girl friends were in Rio to participate in a Wedding and one local friend told us about the company Rio Love Story so we contacted them for a tour. They suggested Big Five Rio as we had little time free and wanted to see the main attractions in one single day. The tour was very complete and we had a lot of fun. We had lunch at a BBQ place next to the Selarón Steps which had great food, however the bathrooms could had been cleaner. This tour is a must do for you who wants to do it all in one day. Recommended.

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank julia-lol-noren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tavinoren, Owner at Rio Love Story, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Thanks a lot Julia and it was great showing you around in Rio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

This full day tour was really fun and these 5 places are really worth visiting. Our guide Tavi told us so much interesting information about each of the places and kept us entertained. The driver Petro was also really good and always opened the door for my mother who is older. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tiago E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tavinoren, Owner at Rio Love Story, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Thanks a lot Tiago and it was great showing you and your mother around in Rio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

Tavi managed to hit the highlights of Rio. He was informative, solicitous and gracious with our group of 8 adults. Although we were like herding cats Tavi managed to keep us on track and on schedule without us feeling rushed or like we missed something. Very accomodating!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank DeborahJ586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tavinoren, Owner at Rio Love Story, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2019

Thanks so much for choosing to come with us for your layover tour. It was a true pleasure and please visit Rio again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

I organized a 4-hour tour of Rio for some of my friends who had a long layover in Rio. Instead of being stuck in the airport, they got to see many of the highlights of Rio in a very short time. Tavi went above and beyond (going early to buy tickets to Sugarloaf to make sure my friends didn't get stuck behind a cruise line tour). And they all loved Tavi. 5 stars!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank pfarmerca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tavinoren, Owner at Rio Love Story, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your quick visit to the Marvellous City and we only had a few hours but managed to do quite a lot. Thanks for your preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews