We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charmoso”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Petropolis
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pousada la Belle Bruna
Ranked #6 of 88 Petropolis B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paularmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
There are newer reviews for Pousada la Belle Bruna
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

88 - 94 of 97 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos os quartos tem uma vista maravilhosa, o lugar é muito silencioso, pois fica numa parte afastad...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MRGoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fernanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rodrigo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: O verão é mais indicado para que se aproveite a piscina e o inverno tem dias e noites mais claras.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RWanek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andrea d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Não se preocupe com isso. Todos são muito bons mas o primeiro chalé tem uma varanda maior.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CamachoA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Petropolis hotels
7.0 mi away
Quinta da Paz Resort
Quinta da Paz Resort
#1 of 8 in Itaipava
429 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Vila Bavaria
Hotel Vila Bavaria
#18 of 27 in Petropolis
135 reviews
9.6 mi away
Pousada Tankamana
Pousada Tankamana
#2 of 8 in Itaipava
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Pousada Le Siramat
Pousada Le Siramat
#15 of 88 in Petropolis
412 reviews
8.8 mi away
Pousada Paraiso
Pousada Paraiso
#1 of 88 in Petropolis
230 reviews
0.2 mi away
Canto dos Tangaras
Canto dos Tangaras
#9 of 88 in Petropolis
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada la Belle Bruna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada la Belle Bruna

Address: Estrada das Perobas, Rua A, n0 235 | Araras, Petropolis, State of Rio de Janeiro 25725-380, Brazil
Phone Number:
Location: Brazil > State of Rio de Janeiro > Petropolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 88 B&Bs / Inns in Petropolis
Number of rooms: 11
Also Known As:
Pousada La Belle Bruna Petropolis, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing