We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“educação”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nova Friburgo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Dominguez Plaza
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Nova Friburgo
Reviewed January 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicole s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

191 - 197 of 234 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarlosSG1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matheus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rodrigo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: pegar os mais distantes da piscina pela questão do barulho
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnaRoberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dieferson e Ind... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Gigi28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nova Friburgo hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Dominguez Master - Mirador
Hotel Dominguez Master - Mirador
#11 of 15 in Nova Friburgo
136 reviews
0.3 mi away
Habitare Apart Hotel
Habitare Apart Hotel
#4 of 15 in Nova Friburgo
217 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Bucsky
Hotel Bucsky
#7 of 15 in Nova Friburgo
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Fabris
Hotel Fabris
#12 of 15 in Nova Friburgo
132 reviews
14.0 mi away
Alta Colina Chales
Alta Colina Chales
#1 of 1 in Sao Pedro da Serra
9 reviews
13.6 mi away
Eco Resort Serra Imperial
Eco Resort Serra Imperial
#1 of 15 in Nova Friburgo
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dominguez Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dominguez Plaza

Address: Praca do Suspiro 114 | Praca Do Suspiro, 114 - Centro, Nova Friburgo, State of Rio de Janeiro 28625-490, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Rio de Janeiro > Nova Friburgo > City Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Nova Friburgo
Number of rooms: 65
Also Known As:
Hotel Dominguez Plaza Nova Friburgo, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing