We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Armacao dos Buzios
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Google
Ways to Experience P&P Escola e Operadora de Mergulho
from $55.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveler rating
348
22
2
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
348
22
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea horses professional team small group cicero reef wildlife operator beginners moray whatsapp seahorse visibility diving instructor equipment turtles water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 374 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Our guide was great. His english was easy to understand and he made our experience simple and full of fun. Obrigado!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank yarincohen254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo_S_Rossi, Proprietário at P&P Escola e Operadora de Mergulho, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2019

Hi Yarin!!!
Thank you very much for giving us your sincere comments!
We thank you for having trusted our diving school.
Until the next adventure!

Big hug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

We met out super-friendly instructor first thing in the morning. The team were really friendly and helpful and we were given plenty of time to get used the equipment. The dive itself was really beautiful and there was a lot of wildlife to see around the reef. This was a great beginners experience and it's definitely inspired me to dive more in future.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank johannes_adventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo_S_Rossi, Proprietário at P&P Escola e Operadora de Mergulho, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2019

Hi Johannes!!!
Thank you very much for giving us your sincere comments!
We are very happy to know that you had a great experience!
Until the next adventure!

Big hug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

P&P Dive Center provide a complete underwater experience both for beginners and enthusiastic divers for marine life. Two dives in one, which for me became in two hours photographing amazing creatures. Excellent!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank FernandoLamego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo_S_Rossi, Proprietário at P&P Escola e Operadora de Mergulho, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2019

We do apreciate your review!!! Buzios is an awesome place to dive and deserve to be known worldwide!!! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019

Very nice and professional team : we went to a nice spot with 1 hour and 1/2 ( a little bit long ) and saw a lot of turtles even if the visibility was average and the sea temperature quite cold under 15 m . Great experience to recommend !

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Gallotjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo_S_Rossi, Proprietário at P&P Escola e Operadora de Mergulho, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2019

Thanks very much for taking your time to give us some feed back. We are glad you had a good time with us. Keep diving!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018 via mobile

Went for my first scuba dive there with Cicero - great guy. Super friendly, excellent English and great tour from the beach. Next time would love to the island when the weather is less windy. Professional company. My partner went deeper as he has his scuba license level 1 and also had an amazing experience and loved it. We both seen turtles multiple times, sea horses and the amazing coral reef filled with so many different fish! Loved it. Any doubts? Just do it!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank missjessg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo_S_Rossi, Proprietário at P&P Escola e Operadora de Mergulho, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2018

Thanks very much for taking ur time into avalueting us on trip adviser!!! We trully apreciate that!!! Whenever back in Buzios come back dive with us we will be very glad taking u back diving with us again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews